Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: i've said enough
Cons: i've said enough
Location: i've said enough
clean, comfy, convenient location i've said enough i've said enough i've said enough
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017 by Christina Gutierrez , GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful ratings and the kind compliments! Sorry the hassle of the minimum requirements of the review site but I thank you for the humor! lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hobbs, NM

Very nice hotel & convenient

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Very nice, clean hotel. Great, free breakfast. Walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Christina Gutierrez , GM, Hotel Management
We are so happy to hear that your stay with us was so pleasant! Thank you very much for the positive comments and we look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by Florencio

Perfect stay!

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect! Thank you so much!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very pleased to hear that you enjoy your stay with us! Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to having you back soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Way too many pieces of furniture in the way.We found ourselves moving furniture around just to get around the room. Great location & friendly customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Christina Gutierrez , GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments! We value all guest feedback and do hope you will stay with us the next time you are in Ruidoso.
5 out of 5
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brad

It didn't Suck!

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and the location was perfect for what we needed. I would recommend to my friends.
5 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Luz, NM

Great Location - Great Stay

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Location is awesome...short walking distance to all the downtown activities, eating establishments, etc. Room was comfortable and very clean, very nice amenities included. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great stay! Recommend highly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Christina Gutierrez , GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the high recommendation and the positive review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you next time you are in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Great stay and close to all stores and restaurants

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Will stay here again. Great family vacation and hotel anf breakfast were excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Christina Gutierrez , GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your compliments and taking the time to post your review! See you next time!
5 out of 5
by Larry

Spring break.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, stayed 4 nights ,hotel is clean and safe, easy walk to anything on the main drag.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Happy to hear that your stay with us was pleasant! We look forward to making your next stay even more enjoyable than the last!