Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Tx.

nice views

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Perfect retreat, nice views.... only con is check out time (10am!!!) way to early....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Artesia, NM

Beautiful view

Posted Oct 27, 2017
We spent the weekend with family and it was great. Only issue my husband has a hard time with steps so we took the upstairs bedroom which had a queen size bed which was extremely hard and no television. The other 2 rooms were downstairs. Rooms and bath are dated but very clean! You do your own dishes and take your own trash out!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views, very spacious.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Perfectly clean. Quiet. Nowhere near busy streets. Affordable.
Cons: The beds are rather hard.
Location: Nothing is within walking distance, but there is plenty nearby including restaurants, shops, racino, national forest, historic sites...
Beautiful views from the hotel overlooking downtown Ruidoso and the mountains of the Lincoln National Forest. With this lodging available, I would ~never~ stay at a chain hotel in the Ruidoso area.
5 out of 5
by CARMEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Coby

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Everything in one place, you don't even have to leave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Everything was as described. Very clean. Beautiful views. Only complaint were the beds, which were worn out, squeaked, and extremely hard!
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable rooms, easy to get to, close to the event centers that my family and I were visiting (BOK center and COX center). Have stayed here both times when visiting Tulsa and wouldn't hesitate to stay again! There is also a good restaurant right next door with great options for when you dont feel like driving!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ruidoso N.M.

Very peaceful, very clean, as always. Will return

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It is always a great place to stay while in Ruidoso N.M.We had cabin #806 great views.very clean, comfortable
4 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Xiaogang

One of the best places to stay in Ruidoso

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
This facility sits on the top of a mountain with beautiful view of the town and forests. Sitting in the balcony with a beer in hand, I really enjoyed watching the changing scenic views over time. People in the office are always nice and helpful.