Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ruidoso N.M.

Very peaceful, very clean, as always. Will return

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It is always a great place to stay while in Ruidoso N.M.We had cabin #806 great views.very clean, comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
There were a lot of fun things to do here. They have a pool, ping-pong, a pool table and more. It's conveniently located near town. Unfortunately, we had a downstairs level condo, and it was quite noisy. You could hear the people upstairs all the time.
5 out of 5
by Hailey

Absolutely Amazing

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The views are amazing and the rooms are a great size and very clean bathroom. We loved spending the evenings on the balcony and taking in the beautiful view. The location was not far from the main road but you felt like you were deep in the mountains. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by Sharla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Felipe

Aspen cash rally

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very comfy and peaceful. Very clean,spacious, and nice views the staff there are very great and don't bother you at all thanks very much for your hospitality.and leaving a key w. Directions to our condo will definitely be back. Thanks a bunch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy for hyper boys

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I will be staying here again! The place was awesome, amazing views, nice people, and so much room my boys could run circles around the living/ kitchen area. It was all around great experience for us!
4 out of 5
by Philip

Nice Condos, but...

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The condo's are very nicely located with a great view! Very nice older condos, but in great condition overall. The amenities - jacuzzi & pool were a problem. The jacuzzi was out (not working) and the pool was way too cold for my kids. I would have stayed elsewhere had I known. There was nothing that told you it wasn't working until you got into the pool area. I was in town for a sold out bike race. A bad time to have a jacuzzi not working. I was told it would be fixed/ready the following week, after several hours on a bike it would have been nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Relaxation

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Everything was really clean and the condo was also stocked with all of the necessary things you need. I felt like I was at home. The hot tub was being worked on and the pool was in satisfactory condition!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Texas

Very nice

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Nice and quite beautiful view and easy to get to rooms are very clean and they have all you need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Memorial weekend getaway

Posted May 26, 2015
The Condo was great, best view in Ruidoso! Pool was nicely heated. Had a blast will definitely stay here again.