Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Cons: Hair Dryer and telephone did not work other than that was a nice stay.
Always have nice time visiting Ruidoso -- although Inn of the Mountain gods has really tight slots - and don't have promotions like they use to, Win more at home -- will have to think about traveling there for gambling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

adequate hotel in which to stay in order to enjoy

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the pines
Cons: Front desk billing and breakfast.
Location: Center of the main road through Ruidosa and within walking distance to many restaurants.
Pricing was confusing and Expedia had failed to place a price with Days Inn. I showed what Nick, manager, of the hotel quoted me and Nick could not get that price into the system. It was all quite confusing as to how Expedia is billed for the room and somehow I pay the hotel. I spent way too much time with the front desk folks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting filthy dirty.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING A COMPLETE REMODEL AND NEW CLEANING STAFF AND MANAGEMENT !!!!
Location: DAYS INN 26150 HWY 70 W .
The worst hotel ever. Mold in the bathroom, musty smell, carpet not clean, floors disgusting, unstable curtain rod, will never stay in this dump again. I DID CALL THE CORPORATE OFFICE.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roswell new mexico

Good location

Posted Apr 16, 2016
It was a just ok hotel nothing special the breakfast could have been better
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Tx

Good for the price

Posted Apr 11, 2016
This hotel was low in price but it exceeded our expectations. Room was very comfy it just needs some tlc. Overall I wod recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good little vacation 4 my family & I.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to everything
Cons: Cleaning of rooms, staff service, parking arrangement.
Location: Casino
Staff was horrible. They would sit at a chair will helping guests instead of standing up and greeting guests. Bad and poor manners. Room was not cleaned well before arrival. One of the staff members parks there vehicle under the carport to the entrance. It is in the way of guests coming in and going out. Such an inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien ubicado cerca de comercios tiendad y restaura

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Agradable y comodo de acuerdo a lo ofrecido y ests bien ubicado.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016
clean and comfortable, no allergic reactions from very sensitive friend. do not change a thing.