Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

adequate hotel in which to stay in order to enjoy

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the pines
Cons: Front desk billing and breakfast.
Location: Center of the main road through Ruidosa and within walking distance to many restaurants.
Pricing was confusing and Expedia had failed to place a price with Days Inn. I showed what Nick, manager, of the hotel quoted me and Nick could not get that price into the system. It was all quite confusing as to how Expedia is billed for the room and somehow I pay the hotel. I spent way too much time with the front desk folks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting filthy dirty.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING A COMPLETE REMODEL AND NEW CLEANING STAFF AND MANAGEMENT !!!!
Location: DAYS INN 26150 HWY 70 W .
The worst hotel ever. Mold in the bathroom, musty smell, carpet not clean, floors disgusting, unstable curtain rod, will never stay in this dump again. I DID CALL THE CORPORATE OFFICE.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roswell new mexico

Good location

Posted Apr 16, 2016
It was a just ok hotel nothing special the breakfast could have been better
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Tx

Good for the price

Posted Apr 11, 2016
This hotel was low in price but it exceeded our expectations. Room was very comfy it just needs some tlc. Overall I wod recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good little vacation 4 my family & I.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to everything
Cons: Cleaning of rooms, staff service, parking arrangement.
Location: Casino
Staff was horrible. They would sit at a chair will helping guests instead of standing up and greeting guests. Bad and poor manners. Room was not cleaned well before arrival. One of the staff members parks there vehicle under the carport to the entrance. It is in the way of guests coming in and going out. Such an inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien ubicado cerca de comercios tiendad y restaura

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Agradable y comodo de acuerdo a lo ofrecido y ests bien ubicado.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016
clean and comfortable, no allergic reactions from very sensitive friend. do not change a thing.
1 out of 5
by Austin

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fairly clean when we arrived. The bed and pillows unfortunately were pretty uncomfortable. We also could hear every single noise outside of our door. When we woke up we found that half of the room had flooded. The hotel really needs some further updating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Nick, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for your comment and apologize for the inconvenience. Unfortunately, we did experience a problem with the plumbing throughout the motel that morning and we would like to state that it has been taken care of. The hotel will continue to go through renovations and hope you decide to stay with us again.