Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Nice setting and lobby was very pretty.
Hotel gives the appearance of very upscale. In reality, the rooms are much more middle of the road. The mattresses were showing age and slightly lumpy/uncomfortable. Breakfast buffet was okay, but some of the food was only warm. The room for the breakfast was very cold itself. Fireplace could have been lit to add some warmth. Had to wear a jacket during breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by Ruthie Hernandez, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clovis, USA

Posted Nov 25, 2016
It's a very nice hotel and the service was great. Very clean room
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by Ruthie, Hotel Management
Were so glad you enjoyed your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to convention center.
Cons: See above.
For the past five years I usually stay at this hotel when I come up for the Christmas Jubilee and this time there was a change. May be due to new owners as the breakfast had no fruit and the food was running out early like around 9 AM. They need to have more than one coffee spout considering the number of people they are serving. The room appeared dustier and the bathroom toilet had multiple stains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by Ruthie Hernandez, Hotel Management
I'm so sorry that about your stay. And about the Breakfast. We hope to make things better. And we sure hope you come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic room and facilities

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The location and facilities were top notch.
Location: Shopping and restaurants were close and easy to find.
We were completely happy with our stay at the MCM.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Rutie, Hotel Management
Thank You!!! Glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El personal muy amable

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: La parte posterior, en donde estaba una chimenea, y la vista, sobre todo que los venados llegan a comer de los frutos de los árboles.
Cons: No puedo decir que algo no me gustara, pues todo está perfectamente planeado y los servicios son puntuales.
Location: Areas de golf, la vista, caminos con paisajes maravillosos, tiendas muy exclusivas y también para llevar recuerdos a la familia.
Llegamos al hotel y la recepción fue muy agradable. La persona que nos atendió fue muy amable, nos ayudó dándonos información acerca de lugares que queríamos visitar. La habitación que se nos destinó a mis compañeras y a mi estuvo muy confortable, con todos los servicios requeridos. El desayuno, delicioso. Gracias por tan agradable lugar. Isabel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by Ruthie Hernandez, Hotel Management
Munchos Gracias!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roswell

Elegante Spa and Resort

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
It is a great hotel. I will go there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Es importante que haya restaurante
5 out of 5
by willis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels