Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lubbock

Expedia messed up my reservations

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Expedia messed up my reservations with a different hotel. They did try to right the situation by paying for another hotel minus the amount I had paid. They put us up in what can only be described as the Bates hotel.. it was terrible and old. Cracked windows, no phone to call. Visitors only allowed to visit for 15 minutes. The worse place ever..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Malo,Malo!!

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Nosotros teniamos reservaciones para dos dias, pero decidimos llegar una noche antes, el precio fue exagerado de $269 por noche en un cuarto de 3 camas!. Las coladeras del sistema de drenaje colapsaron y salia la suciedad por las regaderas, fue malisimo, la atencion del personal muy mala, nunca se lo recomendaria a alguien.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again. Destroyed my confidence in Expedia.

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Trashed out hotel in bad need of repairs to everything!! Rags for towels, chairs stained, bathroom VERY old & outdated. Why would Expedia even advertise for them?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

What a rip off!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Ruidoso, NM was delightful. We found a room at a nearby hotel and we had dinner at a wonderful restaurant.
When we pulled up to the motel, one car was in the parking lot (probably the owner's). The outside was shabby and the inside was dirty and smelled so bad that we did not stay. Our Visa card had already been charged two days before we arrived and we were unable to get a refund. (We are still working on that refund with our credit card company). Shame on Expedia for even having a hotel of this quality on your list. We will be sure to tell all of our friends about this experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria Rosa from Cd Juarez, Chihuahua, México

divertidas vacaciones

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena experiencia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
It was nice no problems
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Hotel is very old and it smells need to be renovated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Lilliana from Ruidoso, New Mexico

Dirty run down and over priced!!

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
Never again!! This was the worst hotel over priced hotel. Room and sheets dirty.. when pulled back comforter there was a used beef jerky wraper in the bed along with black hair all over the sheets. We were given another room, once we were in bed and went to turn on the T.V there was a dirty black g-sting sitting on the ground in the corner where the T.V was located. We froze all night, in the morning we opend the curtins only to find that every window had a broken crack running across the window. FEALTHY DIRTY HOTEL!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, run down hotel on it's last legs

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Knock it down and build a new hotel
I would never stay there again. The room was filthy. We found hair on the "fresh" bath towels & the pillow cases. Everything is old or doesn't work. Carpet scraps being used to cover old worn out carpet of a different color and type. I could go on, but you get the idea. Sleep in your car before you stay here..