Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The hotel is a little old but the owner was very friendly, very nice to talk to
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glen Rose, Tx

Unstayable

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hotel should be closed building for sale unkept on outside,inside dirty and in need of maintenance every where, mold in bathroom,dead bugs in bedding.Take off your list. We spent a miserable night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lubbock

Expedia messed up my reservations

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Expedia messed up my reservations with a different hotel. They did try to right the situation by paying for another hotel minus the amount I had paid. They put us up in what can only be described as the Bates hotel.. it was terrible and old. Cracked windows, no phone to call. Visitors only allowed to visit for 15 minutes. The worse place ever..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Malo,Malo!!

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Nosotros teniamos reservaciones para dos dias, pero decidimos llegar una noche antes, el precio fue exagerado de $269 por noche en un cuarto de 3 camas!. Las coladeras del sistema de drenaje colapsaron y salia la suciedad por las regaderas, fue malisimo, la atencion del personal muy mala, nunca se lo recomendaria a alguien.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again. Destroyed my confidence in Expedia.

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Trashed out hotel in bad need of repairs to everything!! Rags for towels, chairs stained, bathroom VERY old & outdated. Why would Expedia even advertise for them?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

What a rip off!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Ruidoso, NM was delightful. We found a room at a nearby hotel and we had dinner at a wonderful restaurant.
When we pulled up to the motel, one car was in the parking lot (probably the owner's). The outside was shabby and the inside was dirty and smelled so bad that we did not stay. Our Visa card had already been charged two days before we arrived and we were unable to get a refund. (We are still working on that refund with our credit card company). Shame on Expedia for even having a hotel of this quality on your list. We will be sure to tell all of our friends about this experience.
5 out of 5
by Maria Rosa from Cd Juarez, Chihuahua, México

divertidas vacaciones

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena experiencia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
It was nice no problems
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Hotel is very old and it smells need to be renovated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014