Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to ski resort

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Nice hotel good coffee friendy staff, bilingual. Heated Pool under roof.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Juarez

hotel a la entrada de ruidoso

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: hubicación
Cons: mantenimiento de las instalaciones
Location: vamos a ruidoso para ir a esquiar en Ski Apache
El hotel se encuentra en renovación, lo cual causó algunas inconveniencias. Al llegar al hotel no nos pudieron dar la habitación que teníamos asignada, debido a que se descompuso la puerta, con lo cual nos tuvieron que instalar en una habitación para minosvalidos. El espacio de la habitación fue adecuado, sin embargo, el baño dejó mucho que desear, debido a que tenía fuga de agua a la entrada (se mojó la alfombra) y el baño siempre estuvo frío. Tampoco estuvo funcionando bien la calefacción de la alberca y jacuzi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: We always like hotels that are warm, pool & hot tub, free warm breakfast & free parking. Having a friendly staff is a plus.
Location: A small town near 3 casino. Lovely ride up to this area.
staff was very friendly. Enjoyed the hot tub. Breakfast had all we wanted. Room was clean & warn. Main road & easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lubbock

Nice hotel for proce

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Good hotel for price. Clean. Friendly staff. Decent location. Enjoyed the pool with the kids
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The bed was comfortable, decently clean bathrooms, but housekeeping wasn't the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, Tx

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We stayed a few nights around New Years Eve 15/16. The hotel has been completely renovated. It's a great place to stay. Very clean and the breakfast each morning is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Hobbs

good stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
it was good just pillow are very small and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis

Wonderful stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
First time staying will definitely return loved the rooms nice and clean great staff and great value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara from El Paso, TX

Horrible Complimentary Toothbrush but Nice Overall

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was newly renovated, spacious, very clean, and comfortable. The hot tub and pool were fantastic however I don't think the fitness room is set up yet. We missed the breakfast so I can't comment about that, however there are two things to watch out for: 1. the walls are paper thin and so you can hear hotel doors closing (they slam shut pretty loudly...perhaps management could install more quietly-shutting doors?) and 2. if you forget your toothbrush like I did, and are delighted to get a complimentary one from the front desk, don't bother...it disintegrated in my mouth with the bristles falling right out of it. (No wonder they gave me two!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a very pleasant time at your hotel.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Your breakfast and the clean rooms
Cons: Need to put some furniture and a fireplace inside your lobby.
Location: The location was great, we didn't have trouble getting in or out of the hotel
We were celebrating our Anniversary and it had to be special. The weather was very nice and so was the breakfast. I understand that you were remodeling and don't know if you all were going to add pictures and plants in your lobby area. Especially outside under the car port.