Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The room was very clean. The had excellent staff members. Coffe was good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice place in Ruidoso

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Motel is either new or has been recently remodeled. Much nicer than other Quality Inns we've stayed in. Nice lobby and breakfast are, more akin to what we usually see in a Hampton Inn. Ditto the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
It was good. And nice hoteljxhhxjskdjzbbskajxbxbbakeksnbzx
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad and dirty

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Found long hair stains and some kind of crumbs in bed No whole milk no bagels no cream cheese stale cereal with skim milk small hot tub cold indoor pool way over priced even in Ruidoso could not wheel bag cart to room because there are steps down the hallways from the elevator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
When we arrived early due to rainy weather, we were able to check in. The rooms were spacious clean and did not have any complaints. The hallway was quite throughout our stay. The breakfast included was out of this world. Great selections and delicious food! I will definitely stay again here when in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with a great location.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Clean facilities and friendly staff!
Location: This hotel was easy to find, and is near the Ruidoso Downs Racetrack, Billy the Kid Casino, etc.
Very pleased with check-in! Gentleman checking us in was friendly and explained information well. Clean hotel, nice furnishings, and continental breakfast area was roomy! We slept well, had great water pressure, and room was easy to maintain temperature. Breakfast was good! And who doesn't like 24/7 Starbucks coffee??!! We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. We will recommend to others and we will be back! Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall OK

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Bed was very comfortable and room was clean. Breakfast room was clean.
Cons: They need to clean the hall carpet more often.
Location: Location is good, easy drive to town.
Hall carpet was dirty and stinky. Bed was very comfortable and room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, United States of America

Very nice hotel!!!!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Good customer service, convenient location, quite, breakfast included, good customer service, Fully renovated!!! It's a brand new hotel, the room was very comfortable, it's a no Brainer for families. I definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
We arrived 3 hours early, and they let us check in! It was great, so we could unload then hit the Moutain for some hiking before the sun went down. What we didn't like was the 2nd floor had stairs just off the elevator so we couldn't take the loaded down cart to our room. We had to unload and walk everything down. A little frustrating, and bad design since they just went through a 3 million dollar renovation. The owner was great, they are under staffed and it shows with the Morning attendant. She had to run the front desk, and breakfast so if you asked for anything she gave attitude. We wanted to check out early and she gave attitude about that. I understand the frustration, but it's not the guest fault. Over all for the price of the night it was great, can't beat a safe quiet place to rest for $50.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close enough to the Ruidoso Civic room.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms.
Cons: The breakfast could use fruit and more of a verity of other foods. The hit in our room couldn't be balanced in all rooms.
Location: It was close enough to the stores and the downtown restaurants but we needed it close to the civic center.
It was a large nice room. I did miss a counter and table in the kitchen. The beds were comfortable but a little to soft for my comfort. The breakfast could do with a little more fresh fruit. All in all it was very nice and would make plans for another stay at your delightful hotel. Thank you. Irene H. Soto