Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kyle Tx

Easy access

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Rooms, staff, and access to city, etc
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location very accessabel to shops, eating, entertainment, and casinos. It's a short drive to Cloudcroft a quaint community more shops & great BBQue
Hotel was great it was centered close to shops, stores and casinos. We enjoyed the accomodations, and the staff. We will certainly book w/them again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Great Place to stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Wife and I were just passing through. This was not a destination, so spent only one night. Room was very pleasant. Staff was great. Location worked for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The minute we walked in we were greeted with a smi

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The front desk clerk was very friendly the place was clean the room was very clean roomy and the bed was very comfortable. I highly recommend it and we will be going back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

SUPER STAY

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: for our venues the location is perfect, very clean throughout, great bedding, breakfast great for guest on the go!
Cons: I cannot think of improvements, staff has everything under control.
Location: Truly liked the location, we went to the Flying J Ranch show, which was fantastic as always, we also went to the antique shops, Iris Farm, etc.
Honestly the room was far better than what we expected for the price we paid in advance through Expedia. we visit Ruidoso at least 3 times a year, Quality Inn & Suites is where we will staying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nm

Clean; convenient

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Nothing in particular
Location: Again, very convenient
No problems at all; nothing more to add. Good place to,stay. Rates are good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ruidoso, NM

Nice hotel, great, clean room

Posted Sep 3, 2016
This hotel was great!! The room was awesome, beds were comfy, and pet friendly (for a $25/day fee). Breakfast was great!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Every thing.
Clean, comfortable and generally very nice. Staff very accommadating, services exceptionally pleasing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Nice hotel but wI'll not return

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The rooms are nice and there was no highway noise.
Cons: Customer service
Location: Hiking, antiquing, shopping, horse races
Hotel is nice with clean room. The mom is a nice size and was quite. There is plenty of parking. The problem is not with the property but with the staff. We checked in around 9 pm and the desk clerk was borderline rude. He gave us the room keys and I had to ask which direction to the room. The next morning for breakfast the same man started putting th food away while we were still filling plates. It was actually a few minutes before the deadline and he ignored my request for some butter. Check out went smoothly and the lady at the desk was very helpful. I feel like we paid a hefty price and deserved better service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Awesome stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We were very happy with the well-lit parking lot, the huge rooms and the food service. Especially loved the 24/7 Starbucks machine after looking for good coffee all day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Friendly staff rooms clean hotel very presentable