Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
This was a nice hotel to stay in, however, their breakfast selection was minimal. You could make your own waffles, have either a bagel or toast, and have your choice of cereal. Pretty much everything available was a grain food-- no eggs, bacon, fruits, or anything else of any variety!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel,,

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Its wasn't good as the pictures !! Next time i'll choose a different hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Right in the middle of places we like to go to.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Our favorite restaurant and casino.
Would recommend to a family or friend. Convenient to go nearby places that we enjoy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: clean the room!
I booked here as they usually are nice facilities with clean rooms. I was a little concerned at check in as there were 3 couples in line with just one clerk. He was courteous, but stressed with trying to handle the requests. Once I exited the elevator, the lighting was poor and it appeared dirty and dingy. Once I opened my room and looked around, I was disgusted. The bathroom looked like someone has just wiped everything off with a wet towel. There were spots on everything a hair and piece of who knows what in the bathtub. I pulled back the comforter, and you could tell the sheets had not been changed as the sheet stuck to the mattress cover they were not flat and crisp looking.... It was late and I had been driving for 10 hours, but I could not stay there. The clerk cancelled my reservation but since it was booked through expedia I did not get a refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Bathroom Horror

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Took forever to check in because they couldn't fin our reservation. Once he found he went to check on the room to make sure it was ready, took about 10 min. Went up our room only to see a disgusting bathtub! It had mold from a leak that you can hear all the way from the bed! Never again will I stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las cruces, nm

Don't do it!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Don't stay here! The room had peeling wallpaper,mold, was too hot. Fitness area had three sad machines, one which was out of order. Futness area had obviously not been cleaned in weeks. Pool was closed. Breakfast was stake, tabkes were dirty. No wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p, mx

Nice location

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Good location, nearby stores like Walmart and restaurants like Dennys
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
no trash can in the room bath tub was rusted and cracked looked like the carpet had water damaged
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Dec 19, 2016
This hotel was very unprofessional and disgusting. There were only about two guests staying there the first night and five the second and now we know why.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time and feedback. We are addressing any specific concerns and giving our guests an improved stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very run down

Posted Dec 18, 2016
There was no breakfast like the hotel claims online. The room stank very bad. There was paint peeling off the wall and the ceiling. The bathtub was clogged so it did not drain. Worst Ramada I have ever stayed at
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time and feedback. We have been addressing this issues and hope you have an improved stay.