Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Perfectly located in Ruidoso

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Quiet, comfortable, exceptionally clean. Centrally located in Ruidoso, but far away enough from the busiest portion of Ruidoso.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Centrally located in Ruidoso, but in a quiet area.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Clean, updated, but pleasantly rustic. Owners have great taste in decor .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 16, 2016
This was my second stay here and enjoyed once again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copperas Cove, TX

Nice hotel, close to shopping/dining

Posted Jul 9, 2016
This hotel exceeded my expectations. It was small but charming. The room was large and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older but nice and clean with Character.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Good experience. Enjoyed the muffins and coffee in the mornings!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
Nice place. Close to restaurants and downtown attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Good hotel for a simple overnight stay. No pool or hot tub present to relax in. But you get what you pay for. Would recommend if passing through.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Only used the place to sleep in. check in clerk was very nice and friendly. the room was very clean and quaint. accustom to getting more for breakfast but the muffins were very good and the coffee nice a hot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chaparral, NM

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Only had one little issue, but the staff took care of it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso Texas

Nice hotel with friendly customer service

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The area and the room.
Cons: More kid friendly.
Location: The location was in a nice area very close to restaurants and shops. Was next to the main road which made getting around easy.
Had a great experience, the staff was friendly and welcoming, the rooms were clean. Was close to many different restaurants and shops. My family enjoyed there stay only problem was that I have children 2 and up and received a noise complaint because they were playing around so was not to kid friendly.