Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The room door didn't close right. Had to slam the door just for it to close right. Plus our keys didn't work to open the door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso, tx

ok for an inexpensive stay

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Coffee was very watered down. It seems they are making 12 cups of coffee with the 4 cup coffee packets.
King size rooms are small. Maybe queen size rooms are a little bigger.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not the Ritz

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
It is what it is. Just a place to lay your head. No pool no hottub. Decent breakfast and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Oscar

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Won't stay there again mattress were hard and old service was lousy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Good location, very clean, polite, helpful staff a

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Picnic tables and outside seating.
Good location, very clean, polite, helpful staff and a good price. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Sharonl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by emily

Awful

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Worst hotel ever...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The lady in the front I'm guessing owner is very rude. Not willing to take AARP and doesn't know how to talk calmly or professionally. Instead she starts yelling at guests right away, I will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I give the place a 2 the lady -10

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Got charged for 4rooms for 2nights when we stay in 2rooms for 2 nights front desk call the same night we checked in to ask if the our party would be arriving and I inform him both parties we checked in already. Recieved a call at 7:30 am with same question and I told them we where checked in the owner /mgr tells me that we booked 4 rooms for 2nights I explain we booked 2rooms for 2nights she argued that I was wrong called booking agent and was told that I booked 2rooms 2nights and that they told the mgr that and she got mad saying that they were wrong and WHO was going to pay for the mistake I gave her one hour almost two to cool down before I ask her if everything got straightened out she said all was good. come to find out days later she charge me for 4rooms 2nights I'm having a hard time getting my refund the lady said I was lucky that she was working with me because by law she has the right to charge me for no show problem is that we fill out paperwork showing we where there never again at this hotel !!!! She has no businesses owning or running this place with her attitude her attitude was plain as day I don't care I will do as I pleased she charge my card that same day she was told she was wrong