Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock Texas

Clean hotel for the reasonable price.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
This hotel was very clean and fit in the budget excellently! Check-in was fast and although the rooms are a bit outdated it was very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
It was better than i expected , great price , nice staff and overall good to stay a weekend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso ,Tx

Dirty.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: N/A
Cons: Put new beds, clean the rooms, it all looks run down.
Location: location good lot's to do.
Room was dirty , the bed sank in the middle. It was BAD!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Nice location, very quiet. Staff wa very kind. Breakfast was nice. We arrived just before breakfast was over and we were not rushed to finish. They left everything out until we were done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Great Hotel for the Money

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Needed a pet friendly hotel for one night in Ruidoso. Checked TripAdvisor reviews and had it narrowed down between this hotel and one with slightly higher reviews. However, after all taxes and fees the hotel with the slightly higher review would have been $30 more expensive per night. The building is dated but the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was decent and included waffles, sausage biscuits, cereal, honey buns, yogurt, and a few other items. My wife and I were pleasantly surprised. We would happily stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Grecia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Very quiet and cozy hotel. The staff was great. Convient location to all of the activities especially the casinos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San marcos tx

Christmas vacation 2016

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The staff was awesome. ( very friendly ) the location was in the middle of all our visits. We meet cool people at the hotel. Nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
very well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
I like staying there.