Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Jan 24, 2016
You get what you pay for. We stayed here for a night before snowboarding. It had a decent bed, fridge, microwave, etc. wasn't the cleanest place ever, but staff was nice and they had a pretty good selection for breakfast. I'd probably stay again for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good place for price, breakfast numerous options,

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Clean room, pleasant staff. Old motel structure but maintained. convenient location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

It's ok for one night if only option

Posted Jan 1, 2016
It's ok for one night if nothing else is available. Room was ok, bed was comfortable. AC worked for most part of the stay but the heater went off during the night and the room got cold. Shower ok, breakfast (included) ok, check in was slow and the front desk is a mess....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Comfortable, clean and close parking. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Oct 26, 2015
We were up for the weekend visiting and had two dogs with us. There was an extra fee, but no size limit or breed restrictions - we have 35 lb and 83 lb pit mix rescues, so finding hotels to accept them is a real challenge. There are few places to walk your dogs. We found a gravel area between the restaurant and hotel and a bit of grassy area between the parking lot and highway, as well as a little bit of woodsy area on the far side of the hotel by the dumpster which was a very trashy area. Parking is very tight, but there were some larger pickups parked in the back and the restaurant parking lot joined with the hotel parking and it had ample space for larger rigs. The desk clerk was friendly and polite. We didn't try the breakfast, but I wish we had because the room coffee was awful. The room was somewhat small, but very comfortable. It looked recently updated. The bed was soft, linens were clean, The price was very reasonable. We would not hesitate to stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The room was nice. The decor and TV, however, were crooked. It was not a bad stay. The price was decent and the staff were very nice and accommodated to are needs. the location was awesome, right down the road from the Travel Center and had K-Bobs restaurant in the parking lot of the hotel. Across from a Walgreens and next to a little shopping center with a Beals. Parking was a little crowded from the restaurant. Overall, good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Booked nonsmoking room and got a smoking room. Carpet and bedding was disgusting. Restroom are old and gross. Terrible experience here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2015 by victor, Hotel Management
dear sir/ma'am i am extremely sorry since it was last minute reservation i did call u to inform u about smoking room & you okay'd smoking,further to make your stay sweet ,i used ozone machine & room air freshner before you check in, i will put more effort to make your stay pleasant next time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victor from El Paso

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Room was ok. There was a bussing noise in the wall that was irritating. One of the stairs outside has no hand rail. Hard for the handicapped. Clerk very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Convenient and good hotel Definitely I recommned it Super clean and also excellent unication