Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only hot water from the tap

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Had to had shower with hot water which I hate, and there was no water at hotel for like 4 hours, so we were stuck at the hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to my friend house

Posted Aug 16, 2016
It wasn't good no water supply on my check out day,I was flying without my bath. When I ask staff they don't have any idea.breakfast was very very poor.rooms are very noisy I mean I can hear next room guest talks. Bathroom have to fix individual shower head.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

South Ruislip,London

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness comfort
Cons: The television didn't work properly had to chase staff up. The noise from the pub next door and the noise from the laundry below. this website
Location: not a lot to do nearby central London is of course the main attraction.
Second time we used the hotel and the reason we did was for convenience. Excellent secure car park. Once staff know you then its okay although nothing special.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortevole e pulito!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Io e il mio ragazzo ci siamo trovati bene in questo hotel. Le camere erano pulite (cosa per me fondamentale!), abbastanza spaziose; letto comodo e arredamento carino; bagno pulito e di giuste dimensioni. Colazione continentale compresa abbastanza soddisfacente. Fermata della metro e dei treni a pochi passi dall'albergo. Unica pecca, la posizione: se si vuole tornare dopo l'orario di chiusura della metro, bisogna cambiare un paio di bus e inoltre l'ultimo non arriva direttamente li ma a più di mezz'ora a piedi dall'albergo, quindi un ritorno dal centro può durare ben 2 ore! Alternativa è il taxi, ma per chi i soldi da spendere ce li ha!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Solihull

Couldn't sleep

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location and car parking
Cons: Investigate noise when Customers complain
Location: Close to Tube station
There was a generator running full rev's outside my hotel window. (The Plant area was below my window on first floor) Rang Reception at 3am and the Guy there said he could not leave the desk to investigate. I put cotton wool in my ears and a pillow over my head and did drift off then. Nobody seemed very interested next morning when I complained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Great location and very convinient

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros -Great location, very close to the central station which takes you directly to the central London. 5.90pounds. -Close to the Heathrow airport. Our Uber bill was 18pounds. -Lots of restaurants nearby, not the fancy ones but they do the job. Sainsbury's is right across if you need any grocery. Cons -The hotel rooms are little old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Als besonderen Vorteil sahen wir die Nähe zur Metrostation.
Wir waren während unseres Kurztrips in London mit dem Aufenthalt im Hotel rundum zufrieden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staffs

Handy for Tube

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Room was clean .
Cons: Fridge in room . Breakfast very limited .
Location: Pub next door .
Used hotel a couple of times before . Personally think it's slipping . Hotel is in good location .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Wales

Decent hotel but beware

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: The actual rooms are fine if in the right position (not over pub garden)
Cons: Soundproofing, beer properly looked after and staff that aren'the rude.
Location: We only used this as a base, so didn't really explore locally, but the pub next door is good and the tube station is a few minutes walk away.
This is a decent hotel but beware, We stayed 2 nights, On the first night (Friday night) when we went to bed it didn't take long to realise that our room was situated right above the beer garden of the pub situated next door - Very noisy and no sleep till the small hours of Saturday morning. Also on the Friday night we went to the hotel bar and I had cause to complain about the pint of beer I had been served (which was clearly sour). Unfortunately, although Sylvia the barmaid did offer me a replacement drink her attitude was poor to the point of being rude, she topped this off by asking me for the 20p extra that my 2nd choice drink cost. I did complain to a duty manager the following day and they did change our room, but she was unable to really deal with the rude barmaid complaint, just said she would pass it on. I have my doubts that happened. If you do use this hotel ask if you room is over the beer garden and don't use the hotel bar, go to the pub next door which was extremely friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
This was our second stay at the ramada and would stay here again