Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Dave from Gdynia

Great place

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is great, quality rooms, service and building. You can walk to some stores but you really need a car to get to the city. Otherwise, excellent hotel. Closer to a 5 star than a 4 star rating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent for children and get calm

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent place for calm down and children entertaiment in hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
I will not recommend to anybody and it is not even 3 star. Very misleading.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

fantastic hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: cheaper breakfast
Location: nothing much to do near hotel, as on a duel carriage way, out of town. Train to Gdynia 15 mins, Sopot 30 mins, Gdansk 60 mins, all well worth a visit.
Even though the hotel is out of town, it is only 2 minutes walk to train station and bus station. The hotel has a great pool area, with separate pool for children. We used the spa, which has plenty of treatments to choose from, for an extra cost. our room was spacious and very clean, although had no view. It was our second visit here and will definitely be going again.
5 out of 5
by Monika from Kincardi e

Very nice staff

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
I☺ am very happy with all staff who are very nice and polite.
3 out of 5
by Michal

Looking great on photos, very disappointed inreal

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
I been there last week so outside temp. was around 33 degree. AC in my room was leaking all night long. windows didn't open so during the night I have 26-27 degrees in the room. Completely unable to sleep. Informed reception twice and was no results AC didn't work and was leaking. I felt like inside the vegetable plastic room. Neighbourhood very busy, Main road connecting see site with a Gdansk. So in worm weekend half of Poland was passing through that road. Also right beside is a Castorama construction shopping mole. Good thing about Hotel is that Train station is right beside it about 3 minute away and it will take you to all main places around. And food was top class. So you can eat what you like and choices are great for family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwich, CT

Walking distance to a train station to city

Posted Aug 2, 2015
It's the 2ND time I stay with my wife and my two kids. Great facility, staff and great breakfast Buffet.
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Definately go back, pleasure to stay at the hotel, excellent food and night club
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Hotel with Salt Cave

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Clean and had access to their own salt cave
Cons: Update room furniture and hallway decor
Location: This is a good stop before Hel and Gdynia
Stayed in and tried their dinner buffet. The food is fresh and had good variety. Surprisingly the house wine was very nice too. The rooms are clean, and the décor is a little bit outdated. My fiancé and I tried the salt cave at the hotel spa, and we highly recommend the salt cave experience to everyone.