Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Nadezhda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Pennsylvania

Inside Business Hotel--really for business.

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
My husband & I stayed for 3 weeks. I booked 2 other rooms for friends who arrived for the last 3 days of our stay. We all appreciated the friendliness of the staff. The staff at the Inside Hotel are very accommodating. There was always someone on duty that spoke English. The refrigerator in the room did not work and it was replaced within an hour. The hotel restaurant left a lot to be desired. Food was o.k. The current menu was not in English and none of the wait staff spoke English. However, there is a KFC, Burger King & Subway within easy walking distance. There is a new metro in the immediate area which made getting around a lot easier.
3 out of 5
by YULIYA

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Удобный отель для остановки на ночь перед вылетом из аэропорта Внуково. Трансфер до отеля заказали в аэропорту Внуково. Машину прислали из отеля.Трансфер платный.Ехать до отеля минут 15-20. Номер был на седьмом этаже угловой. Номер маленький,чистый. За окном шумно т.к. окна по всей стене. На улице был шум машин, то гоняли, то дрифтом занимались. В номере воняло табачным дымом, а номер для не курящих. Отсутствовали гель для душа и шампунь, освежитель воздуха, тапочки.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Нормальный обычный отель

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Отель хороший, приятный, но из номера на ресепшн не дозвониться. В номере чисто и комфортно (был бизнес номер). Но в душе неудобная занавеска и после принятия душа много воды вытекло на пол. В остальном номер хорош
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Yulia, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank You for choosing our hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Yulia, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank You for your high mark
3 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent at best

Posted Oct 15, 2014
This hotel filled a need - I needed a place for a night in between flying in from St. Petersburg and flying back to the US from Moscow. The room was okay, a couple of things broken like the light covers, but clean. Not all the staff speaks English--fine for me as I speak Russian but be aware. Food offerings okay. It was fine for the price, and the airport shuttle service was pretty good. If you need a place near Vnukovo airport for a brief period, this is convenient and inexpensive. Wouldn't make much sense to stay there much longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2015 by Yulia, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Your opinion is very important for us. We hope to see You in our hotel again. P.S. All staff already speak English
4 out of 5
by salam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Lexington, KY

Great hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: Clean, wifi, good food, free buses that run often, lots of places to go around this shopping center, English friendly
Cons: The wireless was not so good in the rooms.
Location: Shopping center
Inside Hotel was a good stay. I stayed for 3 weeks and enjoyed it. They actually let me stay in a more business type suite even though I had booked for a cheaper room which was very nice of them. The staff is great, a lot of them speak some English which helped me as I'm not yet fully fluent in Russian. The buses here at Ryumantsevo there are free which was great, but just be careful as they stop running at about 10 PM so if you're out past then you'll have to walk, but it's not too far. My only real complaint about the place is that it's a little pricey considering how far away from downtown Moscow it is. It's actually so far out of the way that it's not technically in Moscow, but close enough that you can get there by buses, but still the price is about the same if not more than a hotel downtown in Moscow. However this may be remedied soon because they are building a metro stop right by this hotel so that will make it much more convenient. It's just not done yet