Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Pennsylvania

Inside Business Hotel--really for business.

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
My husband & I stayed for 3 weeks. I booked 2 other rooms for friends who arrived for the last 3 days of our stay. We all appreciated the friendliness of the staff. The staff at the Inside Hotel are very accommodating. There was always someone on duty that spoke English. The refrigerator in the room did not work and it was replaced within an hour. The hotel restaurant left a lot to be desired. Food was o.k. The current menu was not in English and none of the wait staff spoke English. However, there is a KFC, Burger King & Subway within easy walking distance. There is a new metro in the immediate area which made getting around a lot easier.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Yulia, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank You for choosing our hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent at best

Posted Oct 15, 2014
This hotel filled a need - I needed a place for a night in between flying in from St. Petersburg and flying back to the US from Moscow. The room was okay, a couple of things broken like the light covers, but clean. Not all the staff speaks English--fine for me as I speak Russian but be aware. Food offerings okay. It was fine for the price, and the airport shuttle service was pretty good. If you need a place near Vnukovo airport for a brief period, this is convenient and inexpensive. Wouldn't make much sense to stay there much longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2015 by Yulia, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Your opinion is very important for us. We hope to see You in our hotel again. P.S. All staff already speak English
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Lexington, KY

Great hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: Clean, wifi, good food, free buses that run often, lots of places to go around this shopping center, English friendly
Cons: The wireless was not so good in the rooms.
Location: Shopping center
Inside Hotel was a good stay. I stayed for 3 weeks and enjoyed it. They actually let me stay in a more business type suite even though I had booked for a cheaper room which was very nice of them. The staff is great, a lot of them speak some English which helped me as I'm not yet fully fluent in Russian. The buses here at Ryumantsevo there are free which was great, but just be careful as they stop running at about 10 PM so if you're out past then you'll have to walk, but it's not too far. My only real complaint about the place is that it's a little pricey considering how far away from downtown Moscow it is. It's actually so far out of the way that it's not technically in Moscow, but close enough that you can get there by buses, but still the price is about the same if not more than a hotel downtown in Moscow. However this may be remedied soon because they are building a metro stop right by this hotel so that will make it much more convenient. It's just not done yet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All of their rooms have broken air conditioners

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Cons: Buy new air conditioners if you can't get these fixed.
Terrible experience, the hotel is inside a strange mixed use building that is not the easiest to find - on the sixth floor. They have air conditioner units that cool the room, but unfortunately make an unusually loud noise every 5-10 minutes making it impossible to sleep.
1 out of 5
by Anna from Denver, CO, USA

Do not stay at this hotel.

Posted Sep 29, 2012
Cons: worst service ever
Rooms are ok, very small though and not very clean. Service at the front desk was horrible. Asked them to wake me up and nobody called, almost missed my flight. Asked them to schedule a taxi and they did not. The room was extremely cold and the heater was not working properly. I travel a lot and this one was the worst service ever. I would not recommend this hotel to anybody.
5 out of 5
by Asgat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nadezhda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by YULIYA

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Удобный отель для остановки на ночь перед вылетом из аэропорта Внуково. Трансфер до отеля заказали в аэропорту Внуково. Машину прислали из отеля.Трансфер платный.Ехать до отеля минут 15-20. Номер был на седьмом этаже угловой. Номер маленький,чистый. За окном шумно т.к. окна по всей стене. На улице был шум машин, то гоняли, то дрифтом занимались. В номере воняло табачным дымом, а номер для не курящих. Отсутствовали гель для душа и шампунь, освежитель воздуха, тапочки.