Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ, USA

Excellent Customer Service

Posted Apr 17, 2018
We were very pleased with our stay at the Best Western Plus Paris Orly Airport. The front desk clerk who checked us in was wonderfully friendly, as there was no one in line behind us he chatted with us about how we enjoyed our stay in Paris and we found we had a common background in the USA (he hailed from Texas). The room was very clean, the beds were very comfortable, and the room amenities were perfect. Thank you for a wonderful experience BWP!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pickering

Great Hotel by Orly Airport

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Great experience! Our first room had a strange smell but staff quickly provided another room. Dinner in restaurant was awesome at 9 pm arrival. Airport shuttle at 5 am was efficient and very convenient!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morocco

Terrible stay so far

Posted Feb 23, 2018
I need to leave the hotel now but instead i am still sitting and waitinf because the water is too hot so i have to wait for the technician. when I called the reception the guy was rude telling me basically to sit and wait. whatsapp and other voip are blocked at the hotel. stay away from this hotel the room is actually nice no refrigerator. The overall state of the hotel is dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice and good hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2018
It is good service and clean hotel plus good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Cons: Breakfast was expensive
The food was expensive at this hotel. Much higher than the other hotels we stayed at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
one room shower was blocked. They cleared the mess but didn't fix the problem before we left. They offered another room but we had an early start so did not want to move
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Good and convenient airport shuttle service.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
The carpet leading to the bathroom was wet, probably due to flooding of the floor. The room should have been listed as unavailable if the cleaning staff reported to the front desk when it was prepped . There is water stain all over the carpeting. It was disgusting since water stain from the toilet could be due to overflowing clogged toilet. The AC did not work. We were too tired to ask for another room for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

Convenience hotel for Orly proximity.

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
This is a convenient hotel for Orly. It is in an industrial park area next to the airport and has now tourism value other than its location. However, it was clean and quite with good security and provided a decent complementary breakfast. Price was fair for Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice option close to Fiumicino airport

Posted Sep 22, 2017
We flew from Geneva to Fiumicino and needed a place for one night prior to our flight to USA the following morning. This hotel is very close and offers a reasonably priced shuttle service, which is easy to find and runs often. The staff was very helpful. The hotel common areas are beautiful. We wish we had planned a longer stay as the pool looked very inviting. Decent breakfast, adequate room space, nice beds. We would definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK!

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
Overpriced, the staff is simply not focused on the customers, and there is nothing around to do (no restaurants, no supermarkets...etc) and poor transportation to the city specially by night.