Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Nicole

Satisfactory for 1 night

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was satisfactory for this accommodation: service, room, cleanliness and breakfast. The only fault is the non-smoking room reaked of cigarettes. Can only assume that people do this without hotel approval but hotels would benefit from considering more ways to make this difficult, like sensitive smoke alarms (just like on aircraft).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for not more than two days stay

Posted May 4, 2017
I liked that the hotel offers the complimentary breakfast and wifi. Wawa and CVS are within walking distance from the hotel which made it convenient. To me cleanliness is my first concern and irritating issue in the hotel. The bed coversheath had drops of blood from the guests before me so I had to ask the room service to change it. Also, the room door and other doors in the hotel are sticky and nasty. The room carpeting wasn't well vaccumed or at least didn't match my standereds of tidiness. I keep in my mind that this is not a five star hotel, but I wouldn't recommend it for my relatives and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Patel, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by Eric

Overall Not Bad

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, not a bad place. A little run down and needs to be updated on the outside. Inside my room was clean. And fairly updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
I stayed at the hotel for a night and was pleasantly surprised. Great location, comfy rooms, accommodating staff and the breakfast was pretty decent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Patel, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
1 out of 5
by Julia

Thievery

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible! I left there in hysteria because the staff stolen several hundred dollars from me!! Police had to be bothered and taken away from protecting the community, to come to my rescue and document the thievery that took place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The most 2.2 star

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
First room I was given was too cold. Someone left the window open. The heat would of taken hours to warm the room up. Front desk came to check and gave me another's room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel dirty room and bathroom too small

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Can't exsit tub between toliet and bathroom door. Staff and mannger wouldn't change my room. Bad food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great deal

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great for the price. Room's have a fridge and microwave, the shower pressure's good (always seems to be a problem at hotels) and there's continental breakfast. Room and bathroom are small of course, but for 50 dollars, who cares?
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels