Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for not more than two days stay

Posted May 4, 2017
I liked that the hotel offers the complimentary breakfast and wifi. Wawa and CVS are within walking distance from the hotel which made it convenient. To me cleanliness is my first concern and irritating issue in the hotel. The bed coversheath had drops of blood from the guests before me so I had to ask the room service to change it. Also, the room door and other doors in the hotel are sticky and nasty. The room carpeting wasn't well vaccumed or at least didn't match my standereds of tidiness. I keep in my mind that this is not a five star hotel, but I wouldn't recommend it for my relatives and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
I stayed at the hotel for a night and was pleasantly surprised. Great location, comfy rooms, accommodating staff and the breakfast was pretty decent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel dirty room and bathroom too small

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Can't exsit tub between toliet and bathroom door. Staff and mannger wouldn't change my room. Bad food.
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stuck in the 1970s

Posted Jan 15, 2017
When we arrived around 6pm the snow was being shoveled from the parking lot. We reserved a non smoking room yet when we opened the door it smelled like an ashtray. We were given a new room that was cramped and outdated. The decor looked like it was from the 1970s. The bed was so uncomfortable we barely slept. We decide to leave very early in the morning and the parking lot was a sheet of ice.
4 out of 5
by Yan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nazareth pa

Location was convenient to Philly or to the shore

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Beds were extremely comfortable and the shower was awesome staff was very friendly and accommodating the gentleman at the front desk could not have been sweeter. Neal Patel thank you for a lovely stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Decent stay

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Good breakfast. Attentive staff . All and all good experience they have a gym in progress in a nice room and a computer if you need it. A good dinning area for a quick meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, United States of America

Close to philadelphia..

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Not a problem at all.. I have stayed here before.. great location and very friendly staff..