Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not to nice

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hotel needs to be fix and updated, walls, cleanness, OMG room smell bad, beds terribleat least the room I was in, I will not go back
3 out of 5
by Meghan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Randolph from Virginia

Convenient only

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Halls smelled bad, staff nice, barely two stars
1 out of 5
by Kate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Claudio from Buenos Aires

Todo bien, zona un poco desolada

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Todo en orden según lo esperado
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice. Not far from community, stores, restaurants

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Good central location to surrounding area. Convenience stores, shops, restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Friendly people

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: It had a refrigerator and microwave in the room
Cons: no
Location: I was there for business it's all I needed
The manager and her crew were very polite and I will stay at this hotel again
1 out of 5
by Britney

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was friendly. But the cleanliness was horrible. My towels and bedding were stained. I had a nonsmoking room and people smoked next door. I was extremely disappointed with my stay
1 out of 5
by Jessica from VA

SUPER UPSET WITH THIS HOTEL

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a joke. I made my reservation on January 8th and when we arrived on February 19th they didn't have my reservation. When I clearly had the reservation confirmation in my hand, the front desk guy told me that it wasn't his problem and there was nothing that he could do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here while attending a convention in central Philadelphia. My room was about half the price of the host hotel, and unlike my friends there, I had plenty of hot water and didn't have to endure rooms too cold or hot and slow elevators. Only slight complaints are the bathroom is small and needed minor fixing, and thin, rough towels. Otherwise fine!