Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nazareth pa

Location was convenient to Philly or to the shore

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Beds were extremely comfortable and the shower was awesome staff was very friendly and accommodating the gentleman at the front desk could not have been sweeter. Neal Patel thank you for a lovely stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, United States of America

Close to philadelphia..

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Not a problem at all.. I have stayed here before.. great location and very friendly staff..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location close to highway but on a sidevstree

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Convenient location, staff was very friendly . No problem getting extra towels. Breakfast was good had enough of food and variety. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was okay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Hotel was okay Met my expectations I had a nice stay Room was neat Staff was courteous Location is good Hotel lobby is neat Flat screen TV in the room Internet was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

none

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Clean the second room day attendant pleasant
Cons: Night attendant employee to listen to customers
Location: Ok
Upon arrival they gave me a smoking handicap room I could not breath.by taking a shower water was all over.Ihad to explain that I am not an handicap and he ended up giving me another room .Big difference room clean out other issues
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not to nice

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hotel needs to be fix and updated, walls, cleanness, OMG room smell bad, beds terribleat least the room I was in, I will not go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Not far from community, stores, restaurants

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Good central location to surrounding area. Convenience stores, shops, restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Friendly people

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: It had a refrigerator and microwave in the room
Cons: no
Location: I was there for business it's all I needed
The manager and her crew were very polite and I will stay at this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Jan 17, 2016
I stayed here about 1 1/2 year ago. The hotel has improved and the staff is really nice. Coffee available all day in the lobby and it's fresh!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

This is not a Days Inn, it is a Travelodge.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
This Travelodge posing as a Days Inn is stuck in the 70's. The decor is bad! The gym was closed. The only saving grace was that it was clean and the staff were nice.