Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

close to relatives we were visiting

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Non smoking room reeked of smoke. Booked through Expedia 5 days prior. When we arrived no reservation existed - very frustrating after driving 8 hours. Room overall was clean but really doesn't resemble pictures on website. Bathrooms could use an overhaul - kinda non clean. Wouldn't recommend and would probably stay elsewhere next visit to Jersey.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Our staff thanks you for selecting our hotel to stay with and to give us the opportunity to offer our hospitality to you. We are sorry for all the problems you faced. We will work on it. Best Regards,
2 out of 5
by Colin

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Thank you for giving us 2 stars.
4 out of 5
by Rosalia

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Dear guest thank you for giving us 4 stars.
3 out of 5
by Tiffany

Kind of expensive...

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was very good and beds were comfortable. Staff was nice but the rooms are rather dirty. I liked the fact there was a cvs & wawa within walking distance but this hotel does not provide laundry services or any activities for children which was a bummer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Our staff thanks you for selecting our hotel to stay with and to give us the opportunity to offer our hospitality to you. We are glad that you. We hope to see you soon again. Best Regards, Arpit Patel
5 out of 5
by Deyan

Excellent

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel with very helpful and committed staff. I will stay again in this hotel for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Our staff thanks you for selecting our hotel to stay with and to give us the opportunity to offer our hospitality to you. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon again. Best Regards, Arpit Patel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us 3 stars. Best Regards, Arpit Patel
5 out of 5
by Denise

Try them I think you may like them

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed in Hampton Inns, Holiday Inns, Hiltons, Omni Hotels but to be honest with you the Days Inn Runnemede was one of my favorite experiences. Yes it is an older property but it is well maintained. The staff is super friendly and even though I tend not to do the hotel breakfast I had to get breakfast for my grand baby the selection for breakfast was great. I also really appreciate that they had smoking rooms available on one side of the hotel which kept the smoke odors away from other guest. It's a great property an excellent value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Our staff thanks you for selecting our hotel to stay with and to give us the opportunity to offer our hospitality to you. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon again. Best Regards, Arpit Patel
4 out of 5
by Kerry

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us 4 stars. Best Regards, Arpit Patel
4 out of 5
by victor

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us 4 stars. Best Regards, Arpit Patel
3 out of 5
by June

Won't stay again

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom was too small and not very clean. The juice dispenser for apple juice had stuff floating around in it. The hotel overall smelled like smoke throughout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Our staff thanks you for selecting our hotel to stay with and to give us the opportunity to offer our hospitality to you. We are sorry for the inconvenience, we will work on it. We hope to see you soon again. Best Regards, Arpit Patel