Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stuck in the 1970s

Posted Jan 15, 2017
When we arrived around 6pm the snow was being shoveled from the parking lot. We reserved a non smoking room yet when we opened the door it smelled like an ashtray. We were given a new room that was cramped and outdated. The decor looked like it was from the 1970s. The bed was so uncomfortable we barely slept. We decide to leave very early in the morning and the parking lot was a sheet of ice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nazareth pa

Location was convenient to Philly or to the shore

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Beds were extremely comfortable and the shower was awesome staff was very friendly and accommodating the gentleman at the front desk could not have been sweeter. Neal Patel thank you for a lovely stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Decent stay

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Good breakfast. Attentive staff . All and all good experience they have a gym in progress in a nice room and a computer if you need it. A good dinning area for a quick meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, United States of America

Close to philadelphia..

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Not a problem at all.. I have stayed here before.. great location and very friendly staff..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location close to highway but on a sidevstree

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Convenient location, staff was very friendly . No problem getting extra towels. Breakfast was good had enough of food and variety. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Husband was staying in area for work. He said it was comfortable and convient to the job.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good service hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
It is very nice and quiet place for vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was okay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Hotel was okay Met my expectations I had a nice stay Room was neat Staff was courteous Location is good Hotel lobby is neat Flat screen TV in the room Internet was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Smooth booking, clean room, plenty of parking. Convenient location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels