Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Jan 17, 2016
I stayed here about 1 1/2 year ago. The hotel has improved and the staff is really nice. Coffee available all day in the lobby and it's fresh!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

This is not a Days Inn, it is a Travelodge.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
This Travelodge posing as a Days Inn is stuck in the 70's. The decor is bad! The gym was closed. The only saving grace was that it was clean and the staff were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gaithersburg, MD

Cool Stay in a quite place in Yonkers

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Rooms and in a very quite place to our ultimate destination.
Cons: They should include some eggs and banana in the breakfast.
Location: Legoland Discovery Center and must visit Ridge Hill shopping center.
We visited Legoland Discovery Center at Yonkers. It is the best closest place to stay which fits to your pocket. Rooms looks like newly renovated and was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

The new days inn

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Me writing this I'm hopk g the owners of the DAYS INN BUSINESS take there stamp off the place. It was very dirty, we seen roaches and bed bugs. I have stayed at multiple days inn but I've never stayed at one were I couldn't bring my bags in cause I was scared of what I might bring home. I would not reccomend this hotel to anyone I would rather you find a different days inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joyce from Houten

Prima hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Prima verblijf, goede service, personeel is bereid mee te denken
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Queena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John B from Warm.

Ehhh

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
We just stayed overnight so it wasn't too bad. Elect recpt in bathroom didn't work also an outlet in the main room didn't work either. Lots of peeling wallpaper and patched holes in the walls. Folks at the front desk were friendly though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kinda rundown

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Staff was pleasant & room was clean. Building smelled of heavy cigarette smoke. NO ELEVATOR so you dragged your suitcases up winding stairs. "Breakfast" was pitiful. Caveat emptor 😕
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gary from willingboro

disappointed as a whole

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was not a buffet breakfast as advertised...I was also overcharged for the room and it was not placed on my wyndham rewards
1 out of 5
by zoe r.

Horrible stay

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Orbitz
Never again will I stay in that hotel! Bad horrible stay