Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great service !!!

Posted Dec 23, 2017
The manager exceeded our expectations, very kind. Thank you Neil..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2018 by Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Our staff thanks you for selecting our hotel to stay with and to give us the opportunity to offer our hospitality to you. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Best Regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South jersey

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Just an ok overnight stay. Had trouble opening room door w key, night clerk opened it by body slamming door. He said they were new locks
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2018 by Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us 3 stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark nj

Good location

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Have stayed here in the past during the Thanksgiving holiday. This time Iam not to happy with the room. The Curtin hangs so low on the window the heat blows the curtains up. The switch on the unit is broken and the sink in the bathroom is leaking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2017 by Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Our staff thanks you for selecting our hotel to stay with and to give us the opportunity to offer our hospitality to you. We apologize for the problems you had during your stay. We will ensure that your future stay is one that exceeds your expectations. Best Regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Decent Inexpensive Option

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Very convenient to Philly and other attractions
Cons: The rooms could use a deep cleaning (especially the corners) and new bed sheets etc.
We were looking for an inexpensive option for a weekend near Philly. The hotel was in decent repair, and staff was pleasant. The bathroom is the size of a shoe box, the bed was comfortable. The room was superficially clean, but certainly wouldn't be hurt by a deep cleaning in the corners.... Bedding and towels are very very thin, but they were clean. We brought our own pillows and towels. I WOULD SUGGEST YOU DO THE SAME, BRING PILLOWS AND TOWELS. It was very convenient to to many things, including the trains to Philly. We drove to Haddonfield Station and took it to Philly. I believe you get what you pay for and certainly felt that our rate was fair with the cleanliness of the room and the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2017 by Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Our staff thanks you for selecting our hotel to stay with and to give us the opportunity to offer our hospitality to you. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Staff was friendly. Hotel was clean. Quiet neighborhood. Close to places to eat/drink.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for giving us 5 stars.
4 out of 5
by Judith

Quite Location Off The Beaten Track

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at this Days Inn was ever so friendly and very much a plus when it comes to staying at any hotel/motel. Room heating and cooling system worked well in the room and the bed was also very comfortable. Coffee pot and refrigerator in room also was good touch. Breakfast selection was adequate and convenient to guests. Location was very quite as the hotel was on a side street two blocks off the main road through town. Outside Hotel appearance was very well kept. The only negative was the Wi-Fi reception was not the best. I would stay at this location again if visiting this community.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017
Dear Guest, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and Thank you for giving us 4 stars.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Warm greeting from the front desk upon arrival, he checked me in and directed me to the room. I was unaware there was no elevator. If you have difficulty walking, bad knees or back pain, I recommend you request a first floor room when making your reservation. The room was spacious, great TV and clean bathroom. The best part of the stay was the bed. I had a great stay and the hotel itself was very quiet. Very comfortable. Check out was fast and easy and very friendly. The area is quiet and conveniently close to Wawa, CVS, restaurants and gas stations. They have breakfast in the morning, unfortunately I didn't wake up in time to enjoy it lol. They're also close to the highway/NJ Turnpike. I will be staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017
Dear Guest, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and Thank you for giving us 4 stars.
5 out of 5
by Scott

Will be back!

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here many times and very one is friendly and the place is kept clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us 5 stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

close to relatives we were visiting

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Non smoking room reeked of smoke. Booked through Expedia 5 days prior. When we arrived no reservation existed - very frustrating after driving 8 hours. Room overall was clean but really doesn't resemble pictures on website. Bathrooms could use an overhaul - kinda non clean. Wouldn't recommend and would probably stay elsewhere next visit to Jersey.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Our staff thanks you for selecting our hotel to stay with and to give us the opportunity to offer our hospitality to you. We are sorry for all the problems you faced. We will work on it. Best Regards,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us 1 star.