Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark, United States of America

Close to philadelphia..

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Not a problem at all.. I have stayed here before.. great location and very friendly staff..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location close to highway but on a sidevstree

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Convenient location, staff was very friendly . No problem getting extra towels. Breakfast was good had enough of food and variety. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was okay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Hotel was okay Met my expectations I had a nice stay Room was neat Staff was courteous Location is good Hotel lobby is neat Flat screen TV in the room Internet was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

none

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Clean the second room day attendant pleasant
Cons: Night attendant employee to listen to customers
Location: Ok
Upon arrival they gave me a smoking handicap room I could not breath.by taking a shower water was all over.Ihad to explain that I am not an handicap and he ended up giving me another room .Big difference room clean out other issues
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by EDWARD from Ny

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok
5 out of 5
by Shawna from Toronto

Front desk agent was so nice n helpful

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
We came to philly for a family emergency unfortunately the motel 6 I booked originally was terrible and I had to cancel it once seeing the condition of the place. I booked thedays Inn and checked in 20 mins later the front desk staff was so nice and helpful the room was good size n bed was comfortable The hotel was clean n the breakfast was an added bonus strong coffee and juice bagels n muffins all nice clean n simple. I want to thank all the staff at days Inn they were wonderful kind and caring towards us . The hotel is 20 min drive through a toll raid to philly it's 5 dollars toll. There is a gas station close by n great highway access.
2 out of 5
by Gunnar from GERMANY

Philly erkunden und parken

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Zur Erkundung von Philadelphia gebucht, mit Auto relativ schnell (amerikanische Verhältnisse) in der Stadt, parken jedoch in Philly sehr teuer, daher in Camden geparkt, freien Parkplatz gefunden (am Ende der Cooper Street)und dann mit Fähre für 7$ p.P. hin und zurück Fahrzeit zur halben Stunde von Camden und zur vollen Stunde von Philly, Brückenmaut Richtung Philly 5$, parken für günstig 17$ p.Tag, in Runnemade auch günstig was zu essen gefunden
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
We had a relatively smooth check-in. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable; there were some updates but they must be in process as the only negative is that the bathroom could use some updates. Breakfast was reasonable with some hot options like waffles and oatmeal with several kinds of fresh fruit. The hotel is close enough to the highway to be convenient, while set back a few blocks in a quiet neighborhood. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels