Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for not more than two days stay

Posted May 4, 2017
I liked that the hotel offers the complimentary breakfast and wifi. Wawa and CVS are within walking distance from the hotel which made it convenient. To me cleanliness is my first concern and irritating issue in the hotel. The bed coversheath had drops of blood from the guests before me so I had to ask the room service to change it. Also, the room door and other doors in the hotel are sticky and nasty. The room carpeting wasn't well vaccumed or at least didn't match my standereds of tidiness. I keep in my mind that this is not a five star hotel, but I wouldn't recommend it for my relatives and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Patel, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
I stayed at the hotel for a night and was pleasantly surprised. Great location, comfy rooms, accommodating staff and the breakfast was pretty decent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Patel, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The most 2.2 star

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
First room I was given was too cold. Someone left the window open. The heat would of taken hours to warm the room up. Front desk came to check and gave me another's room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel dirty room and bathroom too small

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Can't exsit tub between toliet and bathroom door. Staff and mannger wouldn't change my room. Bad food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great deal

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great for the price. Room's have a fridge and microwave, the shower pressure's good (always seems to be a problem at hotels) and there's continental breakfast. Room and bathroom are small of course, but for 50 dollars, who cares?
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stuck in the 1970s

Posted Jan 15, 2017
When we arrived around 6pm the snow was being shoveled from the parking lot. We reserved a non smoking room yet when we opened the door it smelled like an ashtray. We were given a new room that was cramped and outdated. The decor looked like it was from the 1970s. The bed was so uncomfortable we barely slept. We decide to leave very early in the morning and the parking lot was a sheet of ice.
4 out of 5
by Yan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nazareth pa

Location was convenient to Philly or to the shore

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Beds were extremely comfortable and the shower was awesome staff was very friendly and accommodating the gentleman at the front desk could not have been sweeter. Neal Patel thank you for a lovely stay