Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not to nice

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hotel needs to be fix and updated, walls, cleanness, OMG room smell bad, beds terribleat least the room I was in, I will not go back
3 out of 5
by Claudio from Buenos Aires

Todo bien, zona un poco desolada

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Todo en orden según lo esperado
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice. Not far from community, stores, restaurants

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Good central location to surrounding area. Convenience stores, shops, restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Friendly people

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: It had a refrigerator and microwave in the room
Cons: no
Location: I was there for business it's all I needed
The manager and her crew were very polite and I will stay at this hotel again
1 out of 5
by Britney

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was friendly. But the cleanliness was horrible. My towels and bedding were stained. I had a nonsmoking room and people smoked next door. I was extremely disappointed with my stay
1 out of 5
by Jessica from VA

SUPER UPSET WITH THIS HOTEL

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a joke. I made my reservation on January 8th and when we arrived on February 19th they didn't have my reservation. When I clearly had the reservation confirmation in my hand, the front desk guy told me that it wasn't his problem and there was nothing that he could do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here while attending a convention in central Philadelphia. My room was about half the price of the host hotel, and unlike my friends there, I had plenty of hot water and didn't have to endure rooms too cold or hot and slow elevators. Only slight complaints are the bathroom is small and needed minor fixing, and thin, rough towels. Otherwise fine!
1 out of 5
by Kenneth

Worse place I ever been

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty and bed was dirty too. Front desk person was nasty and rude. My fiancé almost got Into a fight with him because he was very disrespectful.
4 out of 5
by Sanford

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Jan 17, 2016
I stayed here about 1 1/2 year ago. The hotel has improved and the staff is really nice. Coffee available all day in the lobby and it's fresh!!