Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jaspreet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
First time staying at a La Quinta. I thought it would be nicer, but it was okay for the area. The bathroom was a disappointment. Too small, no towel racks to hang towels, sliding door with no lock, paint chips on floor in corners--something I notice with a toddler who picks up everything. Breakfast was disappointing too. But kids got full.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Its ok, nothing to write about. Needs to be. Cleaner and updated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was a 3 day business trip. It was a great hotel for the price. Service was good and the people were friendly. There was a couple of simple maintenance issues but nothing major. It includes a decent breakfast: bagels, cereal, muffins, pastry, coffee, tea, juices, and a couple of hot items (waffles, eggs, sausage). It is a good breakfast, not gourmet, but perfect in that you don't have to go look for breakfast in the am. It also has a fitness area but with minimal equipment. I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minor Maintenance Issues

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Nothing major... just a lot of small repairs needed. Bathtub drain was very slow. Has potential to be a really good property.
3 out of 5
by Lana from New York

Quick business trip

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was worth what I paid for it. Staff in the front was friendly. Room was clean and spacious. Shower was small but clean. Only provided with champo and soap good think I brought my own moisturizer. Only coffee available in room no tea. Refrigerator and microwave were also in room. Hotel although freshly painted was a little run down. Gym consisted of two treadmills an elliptical, free weights and a bow flex machine. I guess it's enough if you are staying short. One of the days I was there , upon my return to my room I realized that the door was left wide open for an unknown period of time. Not a comforting feeling considering I had valuables in the room. So DO NOT LEAVE YOUR VALUABLES IN ROOM. Who knows if you'll come back to your door wide open. Breakfast was a few pieces of fruit coffee and yogurt. I think they had waffles too but I was in a rush to even be bothered All in all it was worth what I paid for it and not a penny more
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Albany

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
When I checked in the tub in the room had hair in it. I called the front desk. They were great about it. They came right to the room with a key to another room. Very nice staff.