Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Hotel needs maintenance and renovation. It is tired.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, it is very important to us. We’re sorry we didn’t meet your standards. While our hotel is an older facility, it is still our responsibility and pleasure to present the most clean and comfortable rooms possible. Your comments indicate that we still have further work to do. I will share your comments with our staff so that we may improve our operation. We hope you will once again choose us for your lodging needs. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trashy hotel. Especially on the weekend.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Dogs barking. Parties going on. Folks running up and down the hallways yelling and singing in their drunken stupor. Completely disrespectful to other guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
We are disappointed to learn that our service fell short of exceeding your lodging expectations. Your feedback is immensely important to us. We appreciate your candor. It is our sincerest hope that you allow us another opportunity to provide you a memorable guest experience should your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Dirty

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The hotel could've been great for a night stay but it was so dirty. The tub had black dirt that I needed to clean before using and then when we went to bed we realized the top sheet on the bed was missing. Breakfast the next morning had the bear minimum. No orange juice, no fruit, no cereal. The worst I've ever seen. Then in the morning the room and hallway smelled like marijuana. The staff was really concerned when I addressed this situation but regardless our experience there was horrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We truly regret that the accommodations you listed were not what you have expected. Your opinion and satisfaction is very important to us and we are very sorry we were unable to meet your expectations. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests. We will share your review with the hotel's management team to address and resolve the issues you noted. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great stay and I would stay again..
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Nice close to stores

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Orbitz
One staff member working desk needs to be more courteous and understanding.
4 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
LaQuinta Inn is a solid place to stay. It was quiet and clean. The room is very contemporary with the decor. Staff is very friendly and polite If these are your requirements, then this is your place. I will get the negatives out--breakfast buffet is only passable. don't expect the best meal you ever ate. Stay with basic stuff like cereal and pastries. There was only one elevator working when I was there. The bathroom is small. Not a lot of parking out front. I like breakfast a lot, so this was my biggest negative to me, but I prefer clean rooms, quiet rooms, and polite people. So that was why I liked Laquinta and why I will book with them again if I'm in Runnemede.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. Thank you,
4 out of 5
by Ed

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is friendly and very accommodating Kim help us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GROSS!!!

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: VERY nice staff
Cons: Make the beds, clean the rooms, wash the linen, and use a different floor cleaner that doesn't stick to my shoes
Location: nothing notable
Bathroom floors in public areas and my room left a sticky residue on the soles of my shoes and in the room had a waxy feeling on my bare feet. The room I checked into had an unmade bed as if someone had been watching TV.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Felt like home

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Loved everything about our stay! Wonderful room. Great beds. Great full breakfast! Would stay there again !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by La Quinta, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to extend my sincere thanks for having chosen La Quinta Inn & Suites for your recent stay and leaving us such a delightful review. It was our pleasure to serve you. We would love to see you as our regular guest and are eagerly waiting to serve you again with a most memorable experience. Thank you again for your continuous loyalty to our brand and hope you continue using La Quinta Hotels for your future travel needs.