Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was pleasant
Cons: Listed above
Pictures were misleading. Room was small, tub drain was disgusting, bed was uncomfortable, hallway floors were filthy and halls smelled like bleach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by La Quinta, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for the feedback you wrote. We appreciate it and it will be shared with the staff to help us target our problem areas. I would like to sincerely apologize for the Inconvenience and would love for you to give us a second chance The Management & Staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and comfortable bed

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The breakfast was disgusting except for the cereal bananas and yogurt. Don't eat the eggs and potatoes they're gross. The shower leaked all over the floor and the carpet felt damp. There's no bar restaurant. Conveniently located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am very happy that the beds were comfortable and the location was conveniently located. However, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the breakfast that was served and the issue the shower. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our guests to have. I'm so sorry about the issues you encountered. Providing a pleasant experience to our guest is important to us. I will make sure your comments are shared with our Management team and staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restful

Posted Aug 12, 2016
It was good,.. Great breakfast and kitchen staff....One of the .elevator broke down....Overall good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
hotel needs repairs. pretty beat up. lots of paint chipping beat up walls and elevators. made me nervous to go to my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Comfortable. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
With the exception of the bed being a little high off the floor, since the mattress was so thick, it was an enjoyable stay. Room was was clean and buffet breakfast was fabulous!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Runnemede-Philadelphia

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: The room was ok.
Cons: everything
This hotel was disappointing. Only one elevator worked, the pool was unavailable ( the first week of June and the pool is still covered up and not ready). The breakfast started out good on Sunday and then every day after that it got worse and less things. The last day there they didn't even have water available to drink. The room was ok. The bathroom was really small. Every night that we went to go in our room the key card didn't work and we would have to go back downstair's and have them reactivate it. Would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 109 E 9th Ave, Runnemede, NJ, 08078 United States

not enough for good !

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: nothing....I am sorry that USA still let this kind of Hotels...it looks like hook up rooms...every where nasty !
Cons: everything or shut down the MOTEL ! I can not say it was HOTEL !
No guest service , in the room no towels, soap, shampoo,.....they asked us to come down and get the stuff which is suck !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Its ok, nothing to write about. Needs to be. Cleaner and updated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flushing, NY

Overall nice hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, pricing, free breakfast
Cons: some of the fixtures are loose
Location: Pretty much nothing to do around here, there are some fast food chains, dollar store, and plenty of green grass.
Location of the hotel is somewhere far from the city, but the staffs are very nice, affordable, and provides free breakfast. The con's were that shower curtain did not close all the way, no freezer, and location. My stay was overall very satisfactory and I would visit here again if the price is right!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
No soap in the room. When I went to front desk, the housekeepers knew there was no soap and told me that is why they gave me an extra shampoo. After I started complaining I finally received a bar from another employee who got it from the office. I guess there was a hidden supply of soap. The bed was hard as a rock and was not comfortable at all. The night I stayed there it was snowing and when i returned to my car the following morning, I noticed someone had stolen one of my windshield wiper blades. Unbelievable!!!