Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Comfortable. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
With the exception of the bed being a little high off the floor, since the mattress was so thick, it was an enjoyable stay. Room was was clean and buffet breakfast was fabulous!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Runnemede-Philadelphia

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: The room was ok.
Cons: everything
This hotel was disappointing. Only one elevator worked, the pool was unavailable ( the first week of June and the pool is still covered up and not ready). The breakfast started out good on Sunday and then every day after that it got worse and less things. The last day there they didn't even have water available to drink. The room was ok. The bathroom was really small. Every night that we went to go in our room the key card didn't work and we would have to go back downstair's and have them reactivate it. Would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The Wireless didn't work on the 6 th floor. When I asked the front desk I was told 'oh it doesn't work very well aster the 2 be floor. Also, had s pronlem with my key card. The clerk didn't check my ID when I asked for a replacement.
3 out of 5
by gary from CT

Possibly at best.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
At first this was not like any LaQuinta I stayed in before. Very upscale and modern. turns out it used to be a H.I. I was thinking this is great! BUT in my room, the toiled was cracked so bad on the base I was concerned the flanges would let go., the desk was so rickety I could not use it! In Elevator #2 there was a safety rail missing and instead 2 large holes where they were. I did alert mgt. In some regards nice place. Location was OK but if I were to stay here in the area again, I would be careful. Check the room upon check in.
5 out of 5
by lisa from Rochester Newyork

Vacation.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed, the area.The, staff was polite, and helpful.Will, tell my, friends and family.
3 out of 5
by Rosemary from Jackson, MI

50 minute transit ride to Philadelphia

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and we enjoyed the location, which was fairly close to transit buses to tour Philadelphia. I reported things I found that were not up to par, and the staff either took care of it right away, or said they would take care of it. The complimentary breakfast was good, but I wish there were a few more healthy alternatives. However, we didn't leave hungry!
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Bethany

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our sheets were not clean and we had to change the sheets ourselves due to lack of staff. There were also toenails on the floor...not ours. The floor and room was extremely outdated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 109 E 9th Ave, Runnemede, NJ, 08078 United States

not enough for good !

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: nothing....I am sorry that USA still let this kind of Hotels...it looks like hook up rooms...every where nasty !
Cons: everything or shut down the MOTEL ! I can not say it was HOTEL !
No guest service , in the room no towels, soap, shampoo,.....they asked us to come down and get the stuff which is suck !
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels