Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Hotel is not clean and needs maintenance. Exterior parapet wall falling down, elevators in poor condition, hallways dirty, rooms not maintained, not up to usual LQ quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We understand you were unhappy with the cleanliness of your room. We are very sorry for this experience and want to assure you that the Hotel Management Team will be working with our housekeeping staff to prevent any issues in the future. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Hotel is very run down. No way it is 3 stars, 1 or maybe 1.5 at best. No shampoo and NO TOILET PAPER in my room. When I called for TP the man at the desk told me to come down ang get some. That's as bad as customer service gets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your direct and genuine comments. We really appreciated the feedback. Rest assured we will be looking into the comment you have made about your experience with our front desk staff and lack of amenities. We hope to continue to have you as our guest, and look forward to another chance to serve you. Your comments are taken seriously and we will take steps to make the guest experience even better. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panhandle of West Virginia

Convenient location to Philadelphia

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Hotel staff and management were very helpful for your needs. The hotel is in a great location close to the city. It has a wide selection of hot and cold breakfast. It is also a pet friendly hotel. The staff keeps the property clean inside and outside. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Stopping on trip to Florida

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Great hotel with friendly staff. Room was nice and clean. Breakfast was good they just needed another waffle maker only one was working. Other than that it was a comfortable nights stay. Quiet and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The staff is always friendly and very helpful. We stay at this location several times a year because it's so clean and welcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairly average

Posted Mar 20, 2017
If you need a quick stay during a snow storm, this would be the place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Duke

Not Worth The Rate I Paid

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel is very worn and in need of renovations. It was very dirty in the hallways, elevator, stairwells. The bathroom was tiny, the curtains and drapes old and weathered. The parking lot was a big negative for me. There were 12 handicapped parking spaces, most of which were not being used and forced me to park in an area that was very dark and desolate. I didn't feel very secure considering I had items in my car that could not be carried inside and were of significant value. I support providing parking for the handicapped population, but nearly a dozen spaces seems to be in excess.