Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Conveniently located to eateries, local shopping, I-75. Room and beds were clean. Housekeeping was efficient. Hotel staff accommodating. Breakfast was below average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Hotel was conveniently located and relatively quie

Posted May 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: There is a gas station next door, and various restaurants nearby.
Cons: Street noise was loud at times. More chaise lounge chairs and shade by the pool would be helpful.
Location: It is near Tampa, as well as Rte. 75, which took me to where I needed to be.
I stayed here and visited nearby attractions with ease.
5 out of 5
by Melinda

A Welcoming Place

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
The Ruskin Inn always provides a comfortable, clean room and the staff is warm and friendly. We have stayed there before when visiting family, and we will stay there again !
3 out of 5
by leah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by alan

Gross

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Gross
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Had a great time

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The stay was great, the hotel was quite, clean and cozy. The staff was very accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends, not to mention the price was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Polite staff. Good hot breakfast.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
First night people had tv on all night and they politely moved us for the rest of the stay
4 out of 5
by Peter E

Fine stay.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Simple overnight to attend a funeral. All was quite fine
3 out of 5
by Donald

Needs renovation

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Heater sounded like a fan blade was hitting something on each revolution. Had to shut it off to get some sleep. Towel rack in bathroom was broken