Ratings based on 1,440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Very relaxing location at an affordable price, and also has a number of restaurants available.
Great hotel outside Tampa. The check in experience was quick and easy, and the hotel rooms are very nice. Great view of the ocean and very relaxing. Also very reasonably priced to make up for its distance from Tampa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Nice hotel with ocean view

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Good experience with check in. Staff was friendly and helpful. They moved our rooms so we could be near each other.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Private beach, restaurants close

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Private resort, on the water, private beach, restaurants on site, nice size room with patio
Cons: Floor was really dirty, we had to wear flip fops in the room. Room had glassware, but no plates, bowls, or silverware.
Location: Boat rentals, watersport rentals, private beach, umbrellas and chairs on beach for resort guests, restaurants on site, fishing pier on site
We had a nice two night stay at Little Harbor. It's a nice secluded resort with it's own private beach. The room had plenty of towels, toiletries, a fridge, microwave. We didn't have any bowls or silverware, but inquired at the front desk and they brought us some. The room had a nice water view with a small patio that you could sit and watch the sunrise. Everything was a short walk from the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cute

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Off the path and hidden. Want to come back for spring break
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Joyce Lee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC Canada

Decent hotel but have a car

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The hotel doesn't have much onsite and is only driving distance from anything else. The food on site is pretty poor also. I recommend driving to Circles at Apollo beach for a good meal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Joyce Lee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Our front desk can assist you with information on attractions in the area. We appreciate your tips to our future guests. We hope you will chose to stay with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocala Fl

Roaches in the room, not enough electrical outlets

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: N.ot much
Cons: See our experience.
Location: Good restaurant-Sunrise had very good food.
Good parking in front of entrance, Lights out and roaches came out. Not enough electrical outlets. Very uncomfortable chairs. TV guide totally wrong. Walls to thin, could hear next door and above people. Very terrible stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Decent resturants onsite, rooms could be little cleaner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Joyce Lee , Hotel Management
We are very sorry to hear you were not completely pleased with your stay. We hope you will give us another opportunity to better host you. Come visit us again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine, Estados Unidos de América

Family with a 10 yo.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Felt private and secure.
Cons: Provide towels at the pools.
Location: Good restaurants near by, The Fish House (opens only Th-Sa) not to be missed.
Had a second story room with view of the bay. Nice amenities, tennis, pools, private beach, marina.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good value for the price

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The restaurant, Tiki Bar and beach are nice amenities for the price.
Cons: Bathtub/shower areas could use some TLC, but I know that's tougher in a humid environment.
Location: There is a restaurant, tiki bar and beach on premises. They have tennis courts and multiple pools as well.
The rooms and facilities are showing some age, but the room was clean and comfortable. Love the Sunset Grill and Tiki Bar!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel is nice and comfortable

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The add of the hotel make you feel you will. Be right on the beach, but you only have beach view, the room I was in the air conditioning was noises when running, had to turn it off to sleep at night, but overall we had a wonderful experience with this hotel, I plan on staying here again when ever we are in town.