Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and clean

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Rm 121 Bathtub was very slow to drain................................................;-(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Clarion Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was great, rooms were newly renovated, and plenty of space.
Perfect for our group to stay over the weekend. Everybody was able to have enough space and left happy.
5 out of 5
by Anne

Stay here

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to rest. You forget about little thing on a trip; but the towels here were clean and fluffy
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Clarion Inn & Suites in Russellville. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that you liked our towels. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by brian

Clean affordable

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean remodeled room . Nice breakfast fast check in. If you looking for a nice place at affordable price this is it..
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Clarion Inn & Suites in Russellville. We are pleased to hear that you found our remodeled room nice and clean. We are glad that you enjoyed our breakfast too and that you got a good value for your money. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Ken

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean rooms, great breakfast and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Clarion Inn & Suites in Russellville. We are delighted to hear your kind words for our rooms, breakfast and friendly staff. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Better than we remember!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Getting to see Kirk Riggs! Old buddy...so we enjoy just getting to stay at the place where my wife and i met.
They have had a makeover since our last stay.... it looks Amazing! We love the food as welll and enjoy the bar thats on location. It was a great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stopping point for the night. Tub/toilet area very tight, Bed was comfortable. A little too much noise on street side
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Great location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location to Arkansas tech university
My review of this hotel was very clean staff was very polite
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Clarion Inn & Suites in Russellville. We are pleased to hear your kind words for our hotel and staff. We hope to see you again soon.