Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Very good for the price

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Clean, comfortable rooms. Seemed to be a safe area. Within 30 min. drive of Petit Jean State Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Very nice hotel. Recently remodeled. Good breakfast. Close to interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carthage, MO

Nice economy motel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This motel is in the process of being renovated. Our room had been updated and was nice and comfortable. The lobby was clean but in the middle of renovatation--looks like they are adding a separate breakfast area. Breakfast included regular continental choices plus eggs, sausage, and biscuits & gravy. For the price, it is an excellent choice. We will stay here again when we visit Petit Jean State Park for the weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATX

Was great

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Was a great room, comfy bed, clean, free wifi, an ok breakfast, and accomadating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Hayward, CA

Good motel for the price

Posted May 17, 2016
We stayed in this motel while on a long road trip. Given our budget, we didn't expect much from the motel. Overall, though, this Days Inn was a good value for the price. The room was really nice for a motel, and the free breakfast provided was better than we expected. The only potential downside of this motel is that the city around it has little going on — for food or otherwise. So this is a good motel to stay in if you're only planning to stay in the motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blaine, WA

Surprisingly nice

Posted Apr 29, 2016
This motel is located away from the Morrilton downtown, right off an I-40 exit. The room was better furnished than most moderate priced motels in which I have stayed. The service was friendly. Best of all, the breakfast was much better than the usual Day's Inn fare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Good hotel close to hiking trails

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Nicer than other motels I have stayed in; good location to Petit Jean hiking.
Cons: For the price, I can't complain at all. In general. the room could have been a little cleaner. There was trash on the floor when I got in.
Location: Couple of good restaurants in the area, very close to hiking trails.
The person at the desk was helpful and gave me good tips about where to eat in the area. The room was much nicer than I expected, with a large TV and a good bed. I was in the area to hike at Petit Jean, so the room and breakfast were exactly what I needed. Clean, comfortable, and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC, MO

Pleasant surprise

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Location: Great BBQ across the street.
Front desk helpful.....steered us to use Expedia since we asked about discounts. We. Were pleasantly surprised at how clean the bathroom and room were. Sheets were fresh and comfortable. Continental breakfast was very well done. Over all very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Jul 21, 2015
People very friendly. Excellent service. Close to park. Not a lot of noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

It'll do!!!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The beds were the best.
Cons: Breakfast
Rooms just remodeled and clean, beds were awesome...