Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Jul 21, 2015
People very friendly. Excellent service. Close to park. Not a lot of noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

It'll do!!!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The beds were the best.
Cons: Breakfast
Rooms just remodeled and clean, beds were awesome...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Iris from ALBANY, NY

Days Inn -Morrilton, AR

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
The mattress was really mushy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dale A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Front Royal, Va.

The staff was very nice And helpful.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
The motel room and bath were very clean. Beds were high but very comfortable and clean with plenty of pillows. Location was close to shopping and Coltons Steakhouse was excellent. I definitely recommend this motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great price, good stay.

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
The price was right, and the condition of my room far exceeded that which I payed for it. The front desk was beyond accommodating, the bed was very comfy, and the breakfast was very good. I well definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Absolutely wonderful

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
This location is the absolute best place to stay. The staff made you feel comfortable and welcome. There's plenty of parking and food services near. They also have complementary breakfast and very comfortable beds and bathrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: I think it was a good value for the price. The room was clean, there was a breakfast buffet.
Cons: I would recommend the staff to rotate the mattresses. Everyone sleeps on the side closest to the nightstands so that side is lower than the other.
Location: We stayed there since we would be going to Mt. Petit Jean the next day and then down hwy 7 to Hot Springs.
Everyone wrote about the tall beds and yep, they are tall. The girls had fun showing off their techniques to jump into bed. The breakfast was good, it kept everyone happy till lunch. They did a nice job with the renovation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Just passing through.

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
Just a one night stay but was pretty comfortable. I would stay here again.