Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: This was just an overnight stay, and the hotel was perfect for that.
Location: We could walk to Cracker Barrel. We did drive out to a local lake and park which was nice.
Nice room, clean and comfortable. Hotel is close to interstate, but still quiet. Staff was friendly and efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We are happy to know that we satisfied your needs for this stay, and we hope to do so again in the future! Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
very clean and the breakfast is pretty good! i love that hotel.come on!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
And this hotel loves you too! Thanks for staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with indoor pool, hot tub & breakfast!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: the indoor pool, hot tub & breakfast
Cons: hooks in the bathrooms for towels. breakfast extended till 9:30-10 for those enjoying the hotel for leisure & wanting to sleep in
Location: exploring arkansas beauty! went to eden falls and petit jean state park!
A family trip to enjoy Arkansas beauty! Eden falls & Petite jean state park did not disappoint. Nice to refresh & unwind at the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We thank you for your feedback! We will take your recommendations under consideration, and we will be glad to see you here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean great breakfast......

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Nice clean hotel.....
Cons: TV screen was not HD....
Location: Plenty of places to eat nearby and great access to the hwy....
Very nice hotel, clean friendly good breakfast.............
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We're glad that you had such a nice time with us! We will look into the issues with the TV, and we appreciate your feedback on that issue. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Really comfortable room, close to fantastic museum

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Helpful front desk, tasty breakfast snacks, and large comfortable room. Less than 10 minute drive to Crystal Bridges Museum, which was amazing. I was very happy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your response, but did you intend this review for a different location?
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your 5-star review! We hope to match (and even exceed) your expectations next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
My son was in the hospital in that city so the motel was convienant and nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us! We hope your son gets better soon!
5 out of 5
by Julie

Hotel was clean and well kept.

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay. We spent 3 nights here and enjoyed the stay and the management was very nice to us during our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your kind review! Thanks for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by Ravene from Oklahoma

just for fun

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly service. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Lots of pillows. Indoor pool a plus! Heated pool was very relaxing. The price was amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're glad that you enjoyed our hotel and its amenities! We hope to see you again on your next trip! Thanks for the review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

covenient, clean, and affordable

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
I gave the hotel a full rating because it was incredibly nice for the price I paid. They are constant cleaning on I during my two night stay. The front desk clerks were very friendly. I almost have it a 4 rating due to the fact that some people were obviously toking up a storm on my floor, but I didn't feel that would be an accurate rating of the actual hotel and it's services. I highly recommend this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your kind review! We're sorry about any issues caused by other guests, and we have addressed the issue with them. We appreciate your stay with us and hope to see you again!