Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The rooms was so well appointed with a totally separate sitting area. Able to sit up and watch tv without disturbing my husband. Beautiful modern decor. Clean breakfast area. Hot tub was rejuvenating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Anita, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us and hope that you can and will return in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely Anita General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from little Rock

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Enjoyed the suite and jacuzzi. An excellent place to relax
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Anita, Hotel Management
Thank you for your input about our hotel. We are happy that you stayed with us and hope that you do again. Sincerely Anita General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Great hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Very nice and clean hotel. Close to lake and places to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Anita, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your stay and hope that you can return to stay with us. Sincerely Anita General Manager
4 out of 5
by Marshall

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Kimberly Nelson, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your stay with us and hope that you return soon. Sincerely Anita General Manager
5 out of 5
by LaShawna D Brown

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kiril

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

in town for funeral

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Had driven in rain for 8 hours from Texas, exhausted & leg cramps. Went to indoor hot tub & pool and got relief. Went to my room and found the bed to be extremely comfortable. Very nice hotel with several restaurants within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We loved having you here and hope that you will return to stay with us again. Anita
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila, AR

Nice place

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, clean hotel. Friendly staff
Cons: nothing
Location: Only there for a funeral so really didn't have a chance to check out nearby things to do.
I needed an overnight place to stay to attend a funeral. Everything was very nice. I am a minister. It was very nice that breakfast was included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry for your loss and we hope that you are doing ok . Please come back again. Sincerely Anita General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okla

Nice hotel friendly staff. Quite facilitates

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Clean quiet hotel, friendly staff. However mattresses are very firm and not very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your visit to our hotel. I know how important a good night sleep is on a good mattresses. I am sorry our mattresses were not very comfortable. However, I hope you will return to stay with us again so we can share another experience with us. Sincerely Anita General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albq

Great Place!

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Super nice and new hotel! Arrived late and check was quick but something went wrong with Expedia prebook but the hotel still let me chk in and would call in the morning to take care of the problem
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Sometimes when we have the Expedia virtual card on your reservation it will not go directly through. But, we do get it to work pretty soon. We hope that you come back to stay with us again. Sincerely Anita General Manager