Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Suite was very nice.
Cons: TV remotes didn't always work. Maybe some instructions?
Very nice hotel. The only problem was that the parking lot was under construction, so we had to park at another facility and walk to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, LA

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Close to restaurants and some shopping. Right off the interstate, but quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The rooms was so well appointed with a totally separate sitting area. Able to sit up and watch tv without disturbing my husband. Beautiful modern decor. Clean breakfast area. Hot tub was rejuvenating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Anita, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us and hope that you can and will return in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely Anita General Manager
4 out of 5
by Angelic

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Kimberly Nelson, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your stay with us and hope that you return. Sincerely Anita General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from little Rock

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Enjoyed the suite and jacuzzi. An excellent place to relax
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Anita, Hotel Management
Thank you for your input about our hotel. We are happy that you stayed with us and hope that you do again. Sincerely Anita General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Kimberly Nelson, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review on our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us and hope that you do so again. Sincerely Anita General Manager
5 out of 5
by Alexandra

Great breakfast

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was FANTASTIC and service was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Kimberly Nelson, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel breakfast. We work hard to make sure the breakfast offerings are great. I am so happy that you enjoyed our hotel and staff service. Sincerely Anita General Manager
4 out of 5
by Sherrie

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Kimberly Nelson, Hotel Management
Thank you for ranking our hotel. We appreciate your stay with us and hope that you can return again. Sincerely Anita General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Great hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Very nice and clean hotel. Close to lake and places to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Anita, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your stay and hope that you can return to stay with us. Sincerely Anita General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Kimberly Nelson, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel. We were pleased to have you stay and hope that you can come back. Sincerely Anita General Manager