Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great place to stay close to college. Staff is great and room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Very nice and clean.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: It was very clean and comfortable
Cons: Nothing, Perfect like it is.
Location: Location is great, easy to get in and out, Lots of things to do. Several good places to eat nearby. Several State Parks an easy drive.
The staff was excellent. Our stay was wonderful. I had car trouble and they helped me find a garage that repaired my car. The breakfast was really great. Housekeeping gave you everything you needed. I give them 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville , AL

Excellent Hotel , Awesome Experience !

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff and clean spacious bath room and sleeping area created a experience.
Cons: I think a phone should be placed in the lobby for guest to make room calls should be added.
Location: The location is very close to the main highways, chain restaurants and Walmart shopping.
My Hampton Inn experience was a pleasure from check- in to check out. The hotel staff was very friendly and informative.The rooms were spacious and very clean , the cookie and coffee snacks in the lobby for the hotel guests was a special treat.The hotel is located close to restaurants and Walmart , I will recommend Hampton Inn Russellville to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was very clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Over all experience was good The room was clean and staff was friendly and informative
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrison, AR

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Cons: Could use some updating. Breakfast needs improving. Have stayed at other Hampton Inns and the breakfast buffet was much better.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was quiet, even though it was full. Never heard a sound from neighboring rooms or from hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Driving Thru

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Driving thru Arkansas from California. Enjoyed our comfortable stay. One review mentioned cigarette odor, however that is no longer an issue. Everything appears to be updated recently. Breakfast was quite large and really nice. One of the nicer Hamptons that I've stayed at. Recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best stay ever!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Best stay ever...staff was amazing, nice, helpful. The grounds, hotel, and room was so clean and safe. GREAT STAY!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danielle from indiana

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Everything was good. We decided to rent another room when we arrived, the staff was very helpful with . We requested extra towels and they already had them in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, visiting family.

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: The breakfast spread was fantastic. We have many food allergies in our family, yet we were all able to find more than enough food to fill us up.
The pool was perfect for the kids. It was a nice break for them after a long road trip. I loved how comfortable the beds were as well. Best night's sleep of our whole trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013