Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa margarita, CA

A great place to stay!!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I really can't say enough about the service and comfort of this hotel. All the staff from front desks clerks to maids were friendly and helpful. Those pancakes for breakfast were so yummy I couldn't wait to get up and get down to breakfast!! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone needing to be in Morrilton. Oh and I really wanted to take that bed home with me, so comfortable!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location off 40

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great hotel, good breakfast and great location from interstate 40. Nothing to do around the hotel though. Hotel was super clean too!!
4 out of 5
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

My time at the Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: The staff, the breakfast, the bed and pillows and the television
Cons: room condition, decor. Sometimes the parking is an issue and the view is sometimes an issue.
Location: This particular location was near a state park, horse riding stables, petting zoo, water falls, hiking trails, restaurants, store, yet still seemed ou
I've stayed at many different hotels/motels over the years. Holiday inn express has by far been the most reliable in their service and amenities. No matter what city i am traveling to, the hotel is virtually the same. I have stayed in some that have that have exceeded my expectations and some that didn't measure up to their colleagues standards. But this chain is by far better than some of the other more expensive chains that i have stayed with. I recommend them and will be staying with them almost exclusively when i travel.
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Arglye

Great stay.

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Marietta

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town for a funeral, arrived early. Jennifer had a suite available and I checked in early. She was very friendly, helpful and knew my family.
4 out of 5
by Joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Durwood

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent for price and location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for a night stay on the road.

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Everything Great room and not far from Interstate, gas stations and restaurants.
On our way back to Tennessee from Nevada, looking for a spot out of the big city for our last night on the road. This is a new hotel and is very nice.