Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bastrop LA

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It's was one of the nicest hotel I've stayed in. The Staff was friendly and nice helpful. Loved the bed and pillows. Slept good on the pillows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa margarita, CA

A great place to stay!!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I really can't say enough about the service and comfort of this hotel. All the staff from front desks clerks to maids were friendly and helpful. Those pancakes for breakfast were so yummy I couldn't wait to get up and get down to breakfast!! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone needing to be in Morrilton. Oh and I really wanted to take that bed home with me, so comfortable!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location off 40

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great hotel, good breakfast and great location from interstate 40. Nothing to do around the hotel though. Hotel was super clean too!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

My time at the Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: The staff, the breakfast, the bed and pillows and the television
Cons: room condition, decor. Sometimes the parking is an issue and the view is sometimes an issue.
Location: This particular location was near a state park, horse riding stables, petting zoo, water falls, hiking trails, restaurants, store, yet still seemed ou
I've stayed at many different hotels/motels over the years. Holiday inn express has by far been the most reliable in their service and amenities. No matter what city i am traveling to, the hotel is virtually the same. I have stayed in some that have that have exceeded my expectations and some that didn't measure up to their colleagues standards. But this chain is by far better than some of the other more expensive chains that i have stayed with. I recommend them and will be staying with them almost exclusively when i travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for a night stay on the road.

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Everything Great room and not far from Interstate, gas stations and restaurants.
On our way back to Tennessee from Nevada, looking for a spot out of the big city for our last night on the road. This is a new hotel and is very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short trip

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Rooms very clean, breakfast food was mediocre but breakfast staff very friendly, front desk staff friendly. Overpriced rates but not a lot of options in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hemet, CA

Modern, stylish decor & pleasing staff were great!

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, furnishings, and pleasing staff.
Cons: Covered parking would be an improvement
Location: Petit Jean state park was very nice and we would recommend a visit for anyone staying in the area for a few days.
Nice inn and close to most everything in this small town. We also enjoyed Petit Jean state park nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: All
Cons: nothing
Location: Petit Jean Mountain. Great for a stopover or visiting family/friends.
We stayed here for a wedding. The staff was fantastic and friendly. The rooms were clean and the bed was great. The breakfast room is clean, modern and the food selection was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Good close to interstate

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Nice enough and clean and comfortable! Good hot water and water pressure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Posted Aug 1, 2014
A pleasant and relaxing experience in a new, modern facility with congenial staff