Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, to close to the interstate, noisey

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Cocktail Lounge
Cons: None
Location: food easy to get to.
There was a disturbance in the hall way around 5:00 am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, great beds.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Room, beds
Cons: Noise level
Location: Great area
Very noisy, animals not monitored for barking and tearing up rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
We are very sorry to hear of your negative experience while staying with us. We appreciate the constructive critique, as we are continuously striving to improve our guest's experience. It is only through your feedback that improvements are considered and made. Our hope is that you will give us a chance to better serve you in the future. We very much appreciate your business and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Just off the freeway. Good variety of food choices within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great breakfast, friendly staff, pet friendly. Noisy close to interstate and I could feel vibrations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Texarkana, TX

My Favorite Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: I love that there's an Ethernet jack in the room, so I don't have to rely on spotty/insecure WiFi. Plus, their 90Mbps Internet is great.
Cons: A really nice addition would be vending machines on each floor, or any vending machines for that matter.
Location: There is a Ruby Tuesdays and Dixie Cafe within walking distance, as well as a Burger King.
I've stayed in several hotels around Russellville, and so far La Quinta is my absolute favorite. Their recent remodel really modernized the place. I loved staying there before the remodel, but look forward to it even more now. I will most definitely stay again...and again, and again..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent attention to detail

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Super clean and well appointed room in excellent material condition. Ditto for all public spaces- halls, elevators, stair wells. Attractive, tasty, and plentiful breakfast buffet.
Cons: I stayed at this hotel two times in less than 10 days. I could find no fault in either instance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
I40 traffic was VERY loud & disturbed sleep. Someone on our floor (3rd) left their dog unattended while they went to eat. The dog barked loudly and clawed at the door the entire time they were gone. The bathroom floor had not been mopped recently.