Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Value for money.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Value, location.
Cons: Quiter exhaust fast. Sausage gravy for breakfast.
Location: Handy to interstate, Ozark foothills.
Very good value for money - especially with breakfast. Room smelled a bit musty. Very loud exhaust fan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Russellville,, AR

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: room was clean but not wha we had booked
Location: Location was good
pres online were not of where i stayed. pictures showed place with indoor access to room so i assumed an elevator was available. being handicap that was needed. when we got there there was no elevator and you entered room from outside . I had booked a king non smoking and when we got there the only one of these available was upstairs which was not possible for me. we had to tak a smoking double queen instead.
5 out of 5
by W K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Todd from Hurst, TX

Good for one night

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The place is old but clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Room was really nice and spacious. Only complaint I have was that every time my mom & I went outside the room for fresh air there were some perverted guys staying there that kept hanging out by our room to hit on us and be overly "friendly" but that's not the hotels fault. All in all it was a great stay, close to food and shopping.
3 out of 5
by Marlene from Ozark

Great for the price

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The price was right, rooms were clean, bed was comfortable, free wi-fi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Danny from Ft smith ar


Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Something in the irritated our eyes old carpet whit stains
3 out of 5
by Chris

Bad shape

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
To be clear, this is a motel, not a hotel. The rooms open to the outside. That is especially an issue when the room door doesn't close properly on its own. When we did remember to push it fully closed, it had visible air gaps around the door. The bathroom door would not close without considerable force, which means it also takes considerable force to re-open it. The worse thing was the air unit. It apparently had a bad bearing. We noticed it was a bit loud, but then it woke us twice in the night with a very loud screaming noise. That is a horrifying way to wake in a hotel. The only bright side to the noisy air unit was that it helped to mask the noise from the trucks on the highway. The price was fairly low, so we expected that it might not be at all fancy, but there's no excuse for the poor condition.
2 out of 5
by Marla from Alma, AR

Choose another location

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Room was not clean - mirrors covered with hand prints, tub worn and not clean, found several grasshoppers in room also. Breakfast was ok, not many choices. Asked for late checkout - told no.