Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice affordable room

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Our room was nice and clean. The AC was so refreshing from the outside heat. When we returned at night, the hotel was well lit and felt safe. And the bed was super comfortable. Great deal! I only wish there was water in the vending machine. That is necessary in a hot, humid, dehydrating city, especially after drinking!
5 out of 5
by Tim from Arkansas

Weekend trip

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Super friendly staff. Nothing bad to say. Would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and that's all.

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
There was no ventilation in our bathroom and the condensation that collected on the ugly drop ceiling dripped on me as I tried drying off after a shower. The carpeting was sticky and gross too.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Boston Ma

Clean, comfortable and great customer service!

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was driving across country alone. I was exhausted and couldn't go one more exit. I was hesitant to pull over because of the remote location. I am so glad I did. Check in was simple and quick. The gentleman behind the counter was kind and very courteous. My room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. They have laundry on site and a restaurant next door.There are no more hotels for 60 miles. If you are here do yourself a favor...check in, get some good rest and free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again. Staff was awesome!

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff. Area is lovely. Rooms were clean, but a bit outdated. Hotel was in good shape.
5 out of 5
by Cherie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John M.

Ok

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Orbitz
Could have been better. Missed cleaning room on day. Forgot towels, soap and didn't dust. Dead bug in room.
3 out of 5
by Bran from Morrilton Super 8

Stay

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Stay didn't appear friendly and basically didn't seem to even want to get out of the chair to check me in. When asked about a good place to eat, the clerk pointed to the Waffle House behind me that was right outside the door & said, "They're all right here." Gee, thanks. lol