Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Could have been better. Their out going phone service was out. They did not have an elevator to second floor. Some of their lower level floor rooms had flooded and were not in good condition. Second level rooms were nicer but we had a lot of heavy baggage we did not want to carry up flights of stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 14, 2017
The room fit my need, checked in, slept well, showered , had breakfast at waffle house (which is in the parking lot, bonus points) and got back on my way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Nasty, old, stinky & tattered room. Carpet was frayed, nasty & sticky gummy when u walked on it. Saw 2 roaches in bathroom next morning, if I would have seen those before went to bed would have left!!!!! Will not be returning.
5 out of 5
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

very satisfied

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Brent

Great for a quick stop!

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I came down and we enjoyed our stay! The workers were super nice and helpful for anything we needed. Our only negative view was the breakfast, I personally always enjoy a good waffle which was available but other than that there was not a whole lot of options just cereal. Also we had a non smoking room and we couldn't smell the cigarettes in our room but the hallway had a very distinct smell.
5 out of 5
by Doreen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson, MO

Clean and Comfy

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: The greeting, the decor, and the cleanliness.
Cons: Some areas still have the old carpeting but I suspect they are in the process of updating those areas, too.
Location: Immediately off the interstate. Several restaurants nearby
I was very surprised to enter the lobby of an older motel to find it as clean and inviting as a luxurious hotel lobby. Beautiful furnishings and the area for our Continental Breakfast was easily accessible and inviting. Located just off of the interstate, has a large parking area, and a handy twenty-four hour restaurant. All room entrances are located indoors. I felt safe and secure. Our room was very clean and updated. The beds were so comfortable. We will stay at the Morrilton, Arkansas Super 8 again. Thank you for caring so much about the weary traveler.
5 out of 5
by James

Convenient and clean with friendly helpful staff.

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
by Tina from Palm Springs.

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great. Found us room with recliner Bed was comfortable.