Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice hotel to stay at. Could have a little more on breakfast menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Everything was great for the price
Cons: The Shower head
Location: Close to fast food and Walmart
Staff went above and beyond to make sure my bike was in a safe and secure location for the night. The room was clean, and comfortable. Only issue I had was the shower head was really low my wife is only 5'4" and she couldn't stand under it. I'm 6' 4"...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice affordable room

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Our room was nice and clean. The AC was so refreshing from the outside heat. When we returned at night, the hotel was well lit and felt safe. And the bed was super comfortable. Great deal! I only wish there was water in the vending machine. That is necessary in a hot, humid, dehydrating city, especially after drinking!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monticello, IN

comfortable hotel with a friendly staff.

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds and updated bathrooms.
Cons: Would like to see exhaust fans in bathrooms to help with humidity.
Location: Very close to interstate 40 and close to Pete Jean State Park. close to several fast food restaurants and convenience stores.
I had a 4 night stay and was very comfortable. On the last night, I had my adult son stay with me and needed a roll away. I was staying in a king room. They did not have a roll away available and offered me a new room with 2 beds at no charge to me. Close to grocery store and restaurants. Nice staff. Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Good beds, good location, efficient

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Room was nice kind of old though. Shower was short had to duck to wash hair, carpet had 3 layers on top each other who knows whats under that? I wasn't happy with the breakfast waffle maker only worked on 1 side also waffle mix was watered down terribly and it tasted sour. The beds were good which is what matters most right? Needs and upgrade
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monticello, IN

Nice clean hotel with pool.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Great rate! Close to restaurants and stores. Clean outside pool. Great Staff!
Cons: A few lounge chairs by the pool would be nice.
Location: Walmart, Cinnema, restaurants all very close.
My room was on the second floor and was very clean and updated. Comfortable mattress, and new countertop and sink faucet. Nice microwave and fridge. Polite and helpful hotel staff. Hotel offers breakfast and shares a parking lot with a waffle house. They offer a small laundry facility if needed. Plenty of outlets for charging devices and laptop. Restaurants and Walmart within 3 minute drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by denise from dallas, tx

Awesome adventure to the cedar falls

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Although it is an older motel, it was perfect for our stay. Affordable, family friendly and very nice staff!! Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ollie from New Jersey

The staff was pleasing and served the customers.

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: The staff was willing to serve the customers.
Cons: How about an elevator? (SMILE)
Location: This Super 8 was located in Morrilton, Arkansas. There is a variety of dining areas to feed the hunger and there are several shopping stores--Wal-Mart
It was a pleasure stay. The breakfast was inviting. The staff sought to make your stay a pleasant one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Britney

No problems

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Clean and very comfortable. Spacious room with soft bed. Continental breakfast was somewhat sparse but adequate, and the waffle maker was good. I did note the very low showerhead. I am 5'4" and didn't have any problems, but taller people might have some trouble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Toni from Tyler, Texas

Clean hotel near the state parks we wanted visit

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: The location & the pool
Cons: I can't really say....I really enjoyed the stay.
Location: There is a Waffle House within walking distance......& like I said, the state parks
This motel was centrally located to the state parks we wanted to visit. It was quiet & the pool was nice & clean. When we checked in, the young man was not very helpful (we didn't have a plug for our bathtub).....he just said " we don't have one"....but other than that, all the other employees were exceptionally nice.