Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Iain

A googuest house in a good location

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay here was very good. The location is excellent for Europa Park and Funny World as well as a base for visiting the Black Forest. The guest house was nice and the staff were all friendly. The breakfast buffet was good. We had plenty of room for 2 adults and a 3 year old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent enough

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Decent enough place to stay for Europa park. Lack of air cons or a fan a bit of an issue in the heat though
5 out of 5
by Chris

The best place to stay in RUST!

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
This was my second stay here and I would never think of staying anywhere else when I pass through Rust and Europa Park. Friendly staff, great service, clean comfy cozy room and wonderful breakfast make this a must for me!
4 out of 5
by sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Woodmantech from Texas, USA

Nice, great location, good price

Posted Mar 24, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Shower has about 5 minutes of hot water.
Location: Ridiculously close to the entrance of the park.
This hotel is nice. The entrance is a little confusing and hard to find, but the staff is fantastic and speak English well. The distance to the entrance of the Europa-Park is less than a 5 minute walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great stay!

Posted Nov 20, 2010
Service was first class. There was a gentleman named Chris who was the perfect host. Answered all question with a smile. When they say you 150m from the entrance to Europa-Park... they mean it! Not 150m to the parking lot, but to the front gate. Very convenient. The room was comfortable, and the neighborhood is quiet. I slept great. These folks run a great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from St Albans, UK

Great room, service and easy to find location near Europa Park

Posted Feb 3, 2010
The staff were very friendly, speaking reasonable english and able to translate their food menu where necessary. The room had been recently renovated and of a good standard. It is very close to Europa Park's main entrance and easy to find. A relaxed atmosphere, modern rooms and great staff ensured a great stay while visiting the incredible Europa Park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Proche du parc

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Hôtel correct, bien aménagé mais mal isolé. Petit déjeuner très bien. Petite réserve sur le procédé du paiement pas clair (on a dû payer sur place alors que l’on pensait que l’hôtel recevrait directement la transaction depuis le site Expédia).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Schöne Zimmer und leckeres Frühstück

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Ein kurzer aber schöner Aufenthalt. Alles top top.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
Parfait pour la famille et prêt du parc.