Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient hotel close to many attractions.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel . I will recommend it to family and friends.
4 out of 5
by Marko from Zagreb

Extremelly nice terrace near the river

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and pleasant, spacial rooms, extremelly nice terrace near the river for dining, close to Europa park
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016
Danke für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns daas Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten.
4 out of 5
by K.

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Bij het ontbijt hoe later je gaat hoe minder het aanbod niet genoeg voor alle gasten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, very friendly staff. Perfect location for visiting Europa-Park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We liked it

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Great and simple place to stay. The Europapark is just 3 walking minutes away from the hotel. The staff is really kind and helpful. The menues at the restaurant are also delicious. However, you should reserve a table in advance in order to avoid long waiting time. Overall, we had a great time staying at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Tom from Belgium

Close to Europa-park, on walking distance

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
Regulary in Rust, nice place to stay, good breakfast, I liked it here
5 out of 5
by Family from Sutton from Sutton Coldfield

Perfect location for visiting Europa Park

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel just 4 minutes walk from the entrance to Europa Park. We had a family room that was spacious clean and well laid out. The breakfast is a very good buffet which we all enjoyed. We ate in the restaurant on the second night and that was fine. All the staff seem very friendly. We will return in the future.
4 out of 5
by todd from denver co

Comfortable local option

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Excellent proximity to Europa Park. Pleasant neighborhood; very scenic on the river. Comfortable, clean room. Internet was not good but was told upgrade was imminent. Would recommend for business or personal stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Nice stay

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect service, facilities and location. Missing wifi.
5 out of 5
by Pkd59 from Peterborough.

Great around hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels
Brilliant hotel very friendly staff with good English. Very close to Europa park and only 5 minute stroll. Good restaurant with value pricing. Room very well presented and clean and tidy.