Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Only Hotel in Town

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Check-In was smooth and the attendant was pleasant. The room was dirty. Not trashed, just not cleaned well. The floor was dirty, the toilet wasn't clean, mold In the bathtub and something sticky on the counter by the sink. Wi-Fi was slow and breakfast was slim.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: nothing
The room had a bad odor, the Air conditioner stopped working and we found roaches!! just nasty overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from loi

Hotel quite with view

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The staff was so pleasant the dual beds for me and my husband
Location: The location is perfect lots to do in the area
Every time we stay here the ony problem is the running up and down the halls with children there should be an area where old people could go to sleep before 12:00 pm it has always been a good stay except for the noise. Maybe senior citizens could have a special area ha ha .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hooks, TX

Posted Feb 17, 2015
My husband and I stayed here while visiting friends. The room was clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly. We will be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Cons: WAS VERY TIRED FROM TRAVELING! WAS TAKINK NAP ASK FOR WAKE UP CALL. NO NOT ONE! MISSED LOTS OF CONCERT WE HAD DRIVEN 8 HRS. FOR. VERY SAD
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2014
I was given a smoking room when I asked for a non-smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel the price of the hotel is too much.

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: The location, clean
Cons: More and better towels
Location: Easy access to my parent home town Homer
Good, the beds were too small. Didn't the that animal were allow to stay in the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to interstate

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Pros: beds were comfortable
Cons: STAFF
Location: Nothing near to do....
Staff is horrible, rude. Water did not work in bathtub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Louisiana, USA

Hello

Posted Nov 19, 2012
Pros: quiet
Cons: floors and bathroom could be a little cleaner
Location: easy access.
The room I was in this time was not as clean as last time. But overall it is a friendly, quiet hotel.