Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carrollton, TX

Nice Hotel, Great Staff

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: The room, staff, and breakfast
Location: Dining, Movies, Shopping
Enjoyed the room and the continental breakfast; nice to also have good customer service to go along with that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carrollton, TX

Nice, Solid Hotel experience

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Was very impressed with the breakfast options
Nice stay Comfortable room Quality room and amenties Tub clogged up a little while showering Remote didn't work for the TV; got a replacement... that didn't work either
4 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice and the bed comfortable. The morning breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Location: Stayed for Freshman Orientation at Tech. Conveniently located to interstate 20 and Tech campus.
Stayed 2 nights for Freshman orientation at Tech. Was please with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ruston la.

Quick getaway

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Great breakfast Would stay there again Check in was quick and painless Would recommend this hotel to others
5 out of 5
by George

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was very comfortable with lots of pillows. Room and lobby were clean and inviting. I got there before check in and the staff hurried to get a room for me. I was here for my daughter's freshman orientation at Tech and will return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Room Comfort

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Air condition unit
Location: Great location
The air condition wasn't cooling and made a loud noise
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Daksha Khatri, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Daksha Khatri General Manager Daksha Khatri (318) 242-0070
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The staff and management was extremely nice. Breakfast was really yummy! Wish the pool was open but it was a great deal on the room!