Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel and very polite staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Wonderful hotel. Close to everything in Ruston and helpful and polite staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Iberia, USA

Great hotel for a La Tech football game

Posted Nov 18, 2016
We usually stay at this hotel when we go to Ruston, Louisiana. The staff are friendly, courteous and professional. The rooms or suites are nice and come with a mini refrigerator and a microwave. Breakfast in the morning is also good. Parking is also free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Very polite staff

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Close to La Tech University
Room was clean and new decor Cleaning staff did a great job
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The staff was very helpful and mailed an item to me that I forgot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ruston

Great Experience

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Great hotel freindly staff but low water pressure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean, but awkward bathroom.

Posted May 28, 2016
A far reach for the toilet paper. If I had shorter hands I would not have been able to reach. The bathroom layout was just not right! Also I was expecting a make-up remover pad. Usually the places we stay have them so I did not bring mine. Mistake on my part as there was not any here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sardis, GA.

Nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: The staff was nice and rooms cleaned...inside pool and outdoor grilling...
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location and scenery! Hotel is in a good location...stores and restaurants you can see from your room!
Nice hotel... stores and restaurants were within travel distance, close. . we enjoyed our first visit to Ruston, LA!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted May 10, 2016
Nice, friendly staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed. AC was a little loud when it kicked on, but hey, it kicked on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Nice!

Posted May 1, 2016
Wonderful loving message in the hotel! LLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOVVVVVVEEEEEE it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Ruston needs more hotels, the price fro rooms is very high and the number of rooms that they do offer for senior discount is limited.