Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Disapointed customer

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Clean and the staff was nice.
Cons: Size of the beds
I was very disapointed with out stay at your hotel. There was no ice machine,no utensils of any kind in the kitchen glasses or plates. At breakfast there was none or no time of when it was suppose to be. The rooms were fine and clean. Also they need to update there beds small for two people of size. I think it said Queen but they felt more like doubles to me
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenbelt, Md

False advertisement

Posted Dec 7, 2016
The room smelled musky. Did not receive a complete set of linen. The continental breakfast was a joke. Granola bars and coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice. And the price was reasonable. I love the area cause it next to giants stadium. The staff very friendly. And quiet. Overall, very nice. I will come again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your positive comments on our affordable rates, convenient location, and friendly staff are much appreciated. To read you would stay with us again is satisfying. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Awful, shower didn't work, blinds were disgusting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Simple.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Poor quality of room and building ambience...

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Unclean room..poor standard compared to other extended stay America hotels...found ostuff from previous occupant....room and building ambiance was like a cheap motel.. never staying here again..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Lights in room did not work. TV did not work. Dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfactory

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't like it at all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
only house keeping needs improvement
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Descent hotel especially for the rate I caught it for on a seemingly busy Saturday night.