Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
They just hace smoke room and i have allergy to the tabaco, they told me that they dont have any nonsmoking room, the personal very nice and friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
I can't review somewhere I didn't get to stay at. We checked in and an hr or so later there was a fire and we had to leave and look for another place, and now no one seems to be available for a refund.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that we were unable to accommodate your stay. In response to your feedback, I will work with our staff to make sure we are responding to guest needs in a timely manner. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Horrible did not like it...........................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

常宿

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
文句全くなし、毎回、超快適。フロントは背の高い黒人のジェフが超親切で色々と世話を焼いてくれる。前にも書いたが、要レンタカー、車がないと最悪の宿になる。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brandy

Good for the night!

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good for one night! However if I was staying longer I'd be a little disappointed. The room needs a little updating and thorough cleaning and I figured there would be shampoo and conditioner in the room but there wasn't. The staff was very friendly and accomadating so I was able to get the hair products I needed and a toothbrush as well. The breakfast was slightly disappointing as well but for one night it was okay! The price for the hotel it fairly decent and I'd probably stay again if needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you experienced. In response to your feedback, I will share your comments with our housekeeping staff. Still, I am glad to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with a satisfactory stay. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bunny

stay away

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Staff is nice other than that not one of the best extended stays found a bed bug never going back !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ill be back

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Went to escape some stress , will defintley go again . the front desk was super nice .
3 out of 5
by Stanley

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled dirty had to open windoe and febreeze everything, you need to drive 10mins to the nearest town, nothing to do, but still overall okay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled disgusting.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Checked in to a non-smoking room, but the room smelled horribly of smoke. Ashes and cigarette butts on the window sill. Ashes on the back of the toilet. Complained to front desk, but they said no other rooms available??? Offered some type of room "freshener" that was never received.