Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to Teterboro Airport

Posted Aug 27, 2016
need to fix shades on rooms, very intense outdoor lights
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brandon from Washington Pa.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Really liked the hotel but they should also have coffee in the lobby along with I am guessing lemon water.The breakfast buffet should be included in your stay for the high cost of a night and not be charged extra for it. We were there for the horse sale at The Meadowlands racetrack and we could of also stayed at Hampton Inn for the same price and they have a free buffet for breakfast and it is on Plank road right beside the meadowlands sports complex.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice Hotel with great amenities

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location and the modern look and feel
Cons: No complaints
Location: Near the major arteries. Route 17, Route 3 and NJ Turnpike. 10 minutes to Weehawken and 20 minutes by ferry to NYC!
Hotel is located on Route 17; very convnient to highways and NY. The lobby is nice and spacious, gym is clean and the premises is well maintained. The rooms are elegant and tastefully furnished. Bathrooms are modern and spacious. In all a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's small hotel it's a motel price is too high

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice it jest the price for that kind of stars hotel it was high I will not go there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, I'm glad that you liked our hotel, but I regret that you did find us to be a good value. We do our very best to keep our pricing competitive in an expensive market. We value your comments and will take them under consideration. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Donna Italia General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a room close to the city without city prices. I had a rental car so driving in was not an issue. Room did not have a dresser.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice room design

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice design wise also the rooms but upon just checking into the room the AC system was not working so we had to wait for maintenance.
5 out of 5
by Nicolette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels