Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Very nice hotel, I stay here at less once every 3 months, the bar and restaurant and food is excellent prices are reasonable.
5 out of 5
by mayte

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
We booked 3 rooms and were here for a family vacation. This hotel was great and close to new York city.
4 out of 5
by Michele

close to medieval times but watch your charges!

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself was great! But we were TRIPLE charged!!!! And for a price that was over the amount for the nights stay!!!! Watch your bank and credit card charges!!! Overall beautiful decorations nice rooms pool and hot tub was nice little pricy in the restaurant!
5 out of 5
by Erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Great hotel Good locstion 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Loved the hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Loved my stay here. It was a quick 1 night trip for business purposes, but the room was very clean and modern. I loved the set up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and great personnel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The check in experience was great... Personnel was very accomadating and helpful, evening giving us the bus pamphlet and highlighting our route. We stayed 2 night and went to the pub which was very nice and again, people were very outgoing and personable. The bar food was so so but the atmosphere made up for it. Our room was nice, comfy beds, nice set up, however, it looked as if the cleaners got side tracked before completing the clean up...not vacuumed and the toilet had not been clean. For the price we paid, that was a big disappointment for me..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Over priced for what they offer, higher end than courtyard, not worth extra money. Room was next to ice machine on 6th floor, people going to machine all night kept me up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I'm very sorry that noise pollution interrupted your comfort. Additionally, I regret that you did not find us to be a good value. We appreciate your comments and will take them under consideration as we continually monitor our guest offerings and pricing. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Donna Italia General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Well maintained and personable
Location: Close to NYC.
Clean and comfortable. Great shower. Great location.