Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Rutsker Feriecenter - Central Bornholm Location

Posted Aug 18, 2011 on Hotels
Rutsker Feriecenter is a great central location for exploring Bornholm. Although it is not in a town, it is just a few kilometers from multiple towns with restaurants, shopping and more. It sits on a hill with a beautiful view of farms, windmills and the Baltic Sea. The outside of the hotel is not indicative of the beautifully renovated apartments and rooms inside. We had apartments with kitchens, living rooms, separate sleeping areas and our own private decks. There is also a lovely outside pool area. Recommendation: Confirm your Hotel.com room cost at check in. Our host appeared unfamiliar with how Hotels.com worked in terms of confirmed reservation rates. The facility is primarily a retreat center, so we didn't think that they had a lot of guests booking on Hotel.com. We definitely would stay again. Although this is a self-catering hotel apartment, we would give it more than a two star rating. We stayed three nights and booked two apartments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nordjylland

Nice and quiet. In the middle of nature.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: I like, that they take care of the inveroment
Cons: WiFi did'nt work. The television did'nt work and it is to small
Location: In Bornholm, everything is closeby
Fine rooms, clean and practical. There was no staff to contact.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super skøn nyistandsat lille lejlighed

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Skønt sted. Kan varmt anbefales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Wirklich empfehlenswerte kleine Ferienanlage! In der einfachen Kategorie konnten wir sogar unseren großen Hund mitnehmen! Der Schwimmteich ist sehr gepflegt und toll angelegt!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by Emelie , Hotel Management
Thanks you for your visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ikke et hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Vi boede i overbygningen, som er lækkert og rummeligt. Vi blev lidt overraskede over at skulle betale kr. 650 oven i prisen for rengøring og leje af håndklæder og sengetøj. Det ville være rart at være forberedt på dette. Bornholm er fantastik og naturen er skøn, så vores tur var skøn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Mange tak for jeres besøg og anmeldelse. Mht. til prisen for slutrengøring og sengelinned, så er det oplyst på forhånd inden du laver din reservation og det står skrevet i din bekræftelse. Der er mulighed for at leje sengelinned eller selv medbringe. Det samme for slutrengøring, her kan du selv gøre det eller du kan betale os for det. Så du er på alle måder forberedt på disse eventuelle ekstra omkostninger på forhånd. Med venlig hilsen Emelie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bornholm

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bornholm bestemt et besøg værd
Comment from Hotel Management
by Emelie, Hotel Management
Tak for besøget og din feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Fint og rent med fine omgivelser og god mad beliggenhed i top
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2016 by Emelie , Hotel Management
Mange tak.
3 out of 5
by birgit from braunschweig

gepflegte Jugendherberge

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren nur für eine Nacht in dem Feriencenter. Es liegt ruhig im Landesinneren. Eine große gepflegte Rasenfläche und ein hübsch angelegter Teich laden zum Baden und Relaxen ein. Das Zimmer ist geräumig, gute Betten, Sitzbereich, kleine Kitchenette. Bettwäsche und Handtücher werden gegen Aufpreis zur Verfügung gestellt. Das Bad ist zweckmäßig ausgestattet. Leider haben wir das Zimmer als recht hellhörig bzgl. unserer Nachbarn empfunden. Insgesamt macht das Haus eher den Eindruck einer sehr gepflegten Jugendherberge.